October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CAROLYNL_QC
  • June 30, 2019

I haven't tried this product myself, but my cat seems to enjoy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Trout & Catfish Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Igor
  • September 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Picky eater ate it all!

My cat is so very picky. Dry food, wet food, he eats a little and then walks away. This is the first food of any kind that he cleaned his plate, ate the whole thing! First time in 8 years!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Alsoleda
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hollister,mo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Kitty

Got this a few weeks ago...my cat is a picky eater and she loves this. It was the perfect serving size. She was anxiously waiting for the next meal. The pheasent was her favorite. And never thought she would eat sweet potatoes but she ate all of it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DENISE_F_NL
  • June 28, 2019

My cats enjoyed it....they are very fussy when it comes to wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHARIF_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cats just loved it. They are it very fast and there was a fight over it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MELISSA_A_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat devoured this, and cried for more. Will be looking into purchasing more in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JEFF_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

the cats seemed to love it but they love all wet cat food. i am happy to mix in a new brand with other cat foods to give them variety of tastes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHAWNA_R_NS
  • June 30, 2019

He just loved this food. I think he was looking for more after it was gone (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AMANDA__V_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it however I find the individual products like these a little expensive (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JOAN_P_NB
  • June 28, 2019

I am feeding it everyday and my boy loves it. His coat is shinier as well (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANE_B_NS
  • June 30, 2019

They really enjoyed this food and I give it to them every second day and I bought it number of times (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • DBraswell58
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Farmerville, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats loved it!!!

Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck and Pheasant was very tasty to my cats. They loved it and was waiting for more. And it was very humbling to me, knowing I am feeding them something grain free and healthy.

Was this review helpful?