Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MEGHAN_T_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved the taste but I'm not a fan of the price. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CHRYSTAL_B_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cats enjoyed this very much. Great size for the product and can’t wait to purchase this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chica165
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Both of my cats really seemed to enjoy the Beyond Grain Free wet cat food. We tried all 3 flavors in the variety pack and they seemed to like each one. I didn't notice any side effects when changing to the new cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • wolves3
  • September 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kewanee, IL, United States

Like the real thing

Topper loved this Wild Salmon wet cat food. He is so particular that for the 3 years of his life, he would only eat one kind of wet cat food and then not always all the time. But, after I bought the Trout and Catfish brand and he gobbles it up, I bought the Wild Salmon and he gobbled it up too. He doesn't like gravy or chunky good at all, so I got these two because they were pate. Boy does he like both.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JANE_K_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat seemed to really like her meal this morning! I don’t often feed her wet food, and when I do she often leaves a bit in her dish. However, she licked her dish clean with this Beyond Wild Salmon can of cat food!! Guess that means I’ll be buying this brand as treats from now on!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANGELA_R_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat seemed to love this wet food as a treat. Good ingeedients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANNA_F_MB
  • June 27, 2019

It was smelly, but the cats seemed to like that a lot. I liked the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SARA_R_AB
  • June 30, 2019

My cats love it and are it really fast. I love how natural it is. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KAREN_B_MB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved this product they heard the can opening and came running (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SIMON_K_AB
  • July 1, 2019

My cat loves this as there is plenty of real protein chunks and isn't dry. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • PATRICIA_R_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My 12 year old cat went crazy for it! I will buy some when I need more wet food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sylvia
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious

My cats truly enjoyed the beyond pate food and they are very picky. I like that it is grain free as one of my cats is diabetic. It was their first time and won't be the last. Excellent brand and the flavors are unique. I will be buying this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report