Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Raelee95
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Decatur Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it!

    Thank you for this opportunity to be able to try out this amazing brand of wet cat food for my grandma's cat!!! She absolutely loved it and we nor my grandma has been able to get her to eat any other brand or flavor of cat food! So this Alaskan Cod was definitely a hit with her, even thou she's very picky! Its also grain free, no soy/wheat or corn and has added mineral, vitamins and nutrients to make it healthier!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jujubeans142003
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Granite City Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it!!

    I have tried many different cat foods and none of them seemed to actually be enjoyable for my cats. They were either too expensive or the texture wasnt right. This is a great quality cat food. I do a lot of research to make sure I buy quality food for my cats, and this cat good is highly rated and made of quality ingredients. The cans are small which I like because they will not eat anything that has been kept in the refrigerator for very long. And the best part is, it doesn't have the fillers and other allergy causing ingredients of most commercial cat food. I feel good knowing my cats are eating a nutritious meal that they actually beg to feed them. My cats and I are very pleased with this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JulesATX
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    This can waa the perfect size for my smaller than average senior cat. He gobbled it all up in one sitting with no leftovers. My old, thin kitty has started to fatten up thanks to this food twice a day!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Chicky
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He wuvs it!

    My little guy started eating this as soon as I put it on his plate. There is an advisory on the bag to do a 7-10 day transition from his old kibble to this kibble by adding an increasing mixture each day. I actually didn’t do this. My cat is pretty good about not puking or getting sick so I just gave him nothing but this kibble when I got it and he was fine. But if your cat is a little more sensitive then I would definitely transition slower. My cat usually isn’t even big on fish flavor (he’s a beef guy) but he loves this and hasn’t gotten tired of it yet and I’m halfway through the bag. The main ingredient is Arctic char (rather than filler with a little bit of char thrown in...yay), so that’s probably why he’s loving it. There’s also a comprehensive chart on how much vitamins and minerals there is in the kibble.

    I want my fur babe to be around as long as possible so I’m glad Purina is helping me keep him healthy. Only complaint I have is there is a picture that is a bit misleading on the bag. The “actual size kibble” picture isn’t actual size. The kibble is much smaller.

    One other thing I do want to note, this kibble is not soft, not rock hard but not tender or soft in any way. So those of you with mature cats that may be getting loose teeth might want to keep that in mind.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • You11
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mansura
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product

    I got this in and the minute i opened the can my cats cam running in. They could smell the food before i could even pour it out for them. They gobbled it up in an instant so you could say they loved it. I however found it to stink tho.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • alf3
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New Castle, Pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat loves this

    My cat really likes this food! He took to it right away. I like this food cause it don't have a bad smell when I opened the bag. Plus, this food have a lot of nutritional value that a cat needs. An more good value that my cat needs being inside cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Deecar
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats favorite

    My furry friends are pretty picky with what they eat but they appear to love every flavor of the 'beyond grain' line that we have given them so far. I appreciate the the amount of detail in what the composition of nutrients are in the can.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Redd
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Augusta Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Hardy!

    I purchased Purina Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients for my cat too see if he would finally eat cat food and long behold he absolutely love it. He has gained weight, his fur coat is much shinny and he is very jolly. He is more energetic and very very playful. His breathe even smells much better. The best cat food ever.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Alejasweet
    • April 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Malvern
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    It is a super good product my cat I love because it is easy to chew and also their croquettes are small easy to digest and I think it should have a good taste because my cat looks happy eating.........

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Nikki81
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Edwardsville, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient

    I have very picky cats and they loved Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe. When I am opening the can they get excited and run to their dishes. They eat it all and look for more. I like that Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient and there is no corn, wheat, soy or by-products.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Jackie2790
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great features!

    I bought this cat food product several weeks ago and my cat is quite pleased with my purchase, so much so that it is now the only cat food she does not turn her nose up at, I love that it is more natural and healthy for her too

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • RaeLyn
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats new favorite!

    I'm very glad I got Purina Beyond cat food, flavor Icelandic Arctic Char and Lentil, for my cat, and so is he! This is definitely our new favorite natural cat food. It's ingredients are amazing and very healthy for my cat. It has 38% protein, no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and also includes added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. So healthy, so affordable and my cat absolutely loves it! I will definitely be purchasing this cat food again!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?