October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Patch
  • September 29, 2016

Happy with the ingredient listing

I had tried many different quality brands of dry food and my bichon didn't like most of them. When I first gave her Beyond, she immediately liked it. She also likes the canned varieties of chicken, turkey and salmon. What I like most is that the ingredient listing doesn't appear to be loaded with things like wheat gluten or other unnecessary junk fillers. It is also conveniently available at my local supermarkets when I do my food shopping so I don't need to make a special trip.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Ladytide
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Joppa Alabama

Pet loves this!!

I bought this product 1 week ago. My Bama just loved it. I am feeding this to Bama for now on!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • anniet
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

Great taste!

My cats love this food! They are always wanting more!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ANGIE_S_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet loved this but the price will prevent me from purchasing it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • bellamichelle
  • December 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Good price and my cats love it!

I started buying this a few months ago. My elderly cats had been eating a pricey 'natural' grain free food and got very sick. The vet suggested I change foods, as that could have been the culprit. They both got better and are thriving today.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jayjay2945
  • May 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orange, CA, United States

My dog love this

Bought several one and finally found one my dog loves

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • NICOLE_F_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet enjoyed this product but I probably would not buy as I do not feed them wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Abby5
  • March 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem, PA, United States

Great but need bigger bags

My 5 cats love the white meat chicken and egg but I need bigger bags please!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Semper and Stoli
  • July 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Good Food, Good Deal

My 2 senior golden retrievers have been eating this dog food for 6 months now without any digestion problems. They're excited every time I fill their bin and "accidentally" spell some on the floor. They enjoy Beyond Grain Free dog food as much as they enjoy dog treats! And it's a good thing that Purina provides money saving coupons for pet owners.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • JUDYM_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it. I think he thought it was a treat it was that good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LENA_K_ON
  • August 1, 2019

I bout the chicken with sweet potatoes and Diesel devoured it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mlc9289
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arkadelphia, AR, United States

food

I purchased this for my senior lab and my 4 yr old black mouth cur/boxer mix and they both enjoy it. Have purchased the Tuna one but didn't care for the smell :(

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?