Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Catwoman
  • December 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Canton, MI, United States

Great taste

My 4 cats love this dry food. I can't keep their dish filled often enough !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • somer_nc_22551182
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best this ever

I have never seen my cats chow down on cat food so fast. They seem to be fuller on beyond wild. I love that is all natural and will sure be buying it again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • leslie_tx_22625482
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two Thumbs (and Paws!) Up

My cat absolutely loved Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. As soon as I set her bowl on the floor, she devoured the entire thing! The ingredients are high quality. I love that there's no corn, wheat, or soy in this cat food. We were both impressed by this cat food. I received a free sample from PINCHme, but this is my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • stacy
  • November 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MD, United States

Cat opened by himself

I was unpacking groceries and didn't notice until it was too late...My cat actually ripped the bag opened and started chowing down! Never seen him do this before and he has dry food available all the time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • patrick_mo_17630367
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My spoiled Cat love it :)

My cat Butterscotch is a picky eater sometime (OK all the time) she loved the Beyond Wild mix she ate it every night

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kelly_or_20655998
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

Again my three cats just loved this ! They each got a small amount from the little can. And they gobbled it up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • justine_nh_22659707
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat loved the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. I love that it's a great quality product for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Chick4507
  • February 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

So far so good

I bought this for my Chi who can only eat few dog foods or gets intestinal problems. She is doing very good so far. It has been about 2 weeks

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ariel_fl_22705166
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are crazy about this food!

My cats adored this Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food, Turkey and Lentil Recipe Freeze Dried bites with chicken. I've never seen my cats welcome a new food so easily. My fur babies were so happy with this food. They devoured it. All 4 of them, each of them being picky about different things, LOVED this food. I'm pretty impressed. I'd totally recommend this. I'm going to start buying it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • danielle_nj_22647738
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat heaven

My cat loved BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET CAT FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & QUAIL RECIPE. I will be buying this for her now. I received a free sample from pinch me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MichelleO
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Dogs love it!

My dogs have been eating this for a while now and they love it. My only issue with it is that it is expensive compared to most all other dog foods. But I guess my kids are worth it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Pabloqs
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

My picky dog loves this

I have been having troubles finding something my dog likes. I tried this and she instantly loved it. Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report