Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Marie22
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clover, sc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free cat food is great!!

I received a bag of grain free cat food. The flavor isicelandic artic char and lentil. My make cat loves this food. The first bowl I gave him he ate the whole bowl. I love the packing. Love the fact it has so much protein for him. I definitely have to buy this and would recommend anyone with a cat to buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • laurie25
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Pate Wet Cat Food

Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Cat Food was really a wise choice of cat food for our cat! Our cat enjoyed the flavor,he prefers the pate.I like the size of the can food because there less waste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Danyellef
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jasper Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved it!

I have 4 very fussy very spoiled cats. I have about 4 open bags of food in my house that they dont like. I opened this bag and they all pigged out. My only problem with this is I can not afford this daily for my cats. Its pretty expensive but if you cab afford it, its worth it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Suzycute55
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monterey CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it!

I have an 8 year old tabby who is a picky eater - however this kitty chow was snarfed down instantly. It seems to be gentle on her stomach and she meowed for more. A great addition to her daily diet, I will be picking up additional cans.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • hawkda1st
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT LOVES IT

My cat loved this food. She seemed like she could not get enough of it. When I picked the bag up to feed her she just meows and wags her tail. The size of the food was great and it did not seem to hard for her. I love that it is good for her and she really liked it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Angelab2222
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food!

Our cat loved this cat food immediately! The tuna flavor seems to really please her and she's been so happy. I appreciate the added vitamins, minerals and nutrients that will keep her healthy. A definite winner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Moriah
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

just got this in the mail 2 mornings a go and my cat has already eaten this whole thing ! She gets sick a lot from many different foods so we are always trying new cat foods that are More Natural. I am very pleased to say this one did not upset her stomach. I would be happy to buy this Brand in addition to her Blue Buffalo Food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cubfan7208
  • June 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

Tried this moist cat food for my fur babies and they had no complaints!! I have 3 cats and they all split this can and let me say, I didn’t see them until the plate was licked clean! No one vomited from it, which is typically the case with moist cat food for my kitties. I think going to grain free has helped stop that. Would buy again!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Berryshortkake
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oak Ridge TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Value, Quality, and Taste

High quality and delicious according to my cat. She loves this brand of cat food. We also introduced our new kitten Luna to the product and she could not get enough. I would recommend this food to all feline parents. You get a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HolHud
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Loves It!

I’ve been giving my cat a basic recipe dry food for many years now. She’s a very picky cat and hasn’t liked any new dry foods I’ve tried to give her in the past. This grain-free food with added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients seemed like a smart choice for my aging cat. Surprisingly, she loved the flavors and I’ve slowly been switching her over. I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to find a new healthy alternative for her, but thanks to this cat food, it finally happened!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • snooks 69
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from De Pere, Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I got this for my cats. Wanted to try something new. I usually buy fish but decided to try the duck for something different. My cats loved it and I am so happy that there are no grains in it. It is much healthier for them. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HeatherM67
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy

I have always had a car that would only eat particular things. I put this in her bowl and it was like she had never eaten. I don’t have to be afraid of what’s in it with all the vitamins and minerals she is getting now. Your cat should give it a try

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report