Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JULIE_B_MB
  • June 29, 2019

It was a great cat food, it has very limited ingredients. The only reason I won't buy it is my cat is allergic to everything!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • wichita327
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bolingbrook, IL

My cats like it and eat it

I have cats with allergies and this food being grain free is great because they like it, however few problems:
1)You need larger varieties for allergies in cats.....venison, lamb, rabbit, buffalo, etc.
2)Pet Supply Plus doesn't carry the wider varieties that you do have, they only carry your chicken and fish ones. You would be an excellent source for cats with !) chicken allergies or the ones with a wider variety of allergies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BETTY_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

They look delicious and this is a brand I haven’t let my cats try before. Hope they like it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Eileen
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro,NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Packed with Protein

I have always tried to give my Sasha,the best cat food available on the market. Since feeding her Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food, I can definitely tell that she loves it. Lately she's been eating the entire bowl of her food since switching to this brand. No more leftovers in the bowl!! I love that it's grain free and packed with protein. It's made with real salmon to support her lean muscles and that's a plus. She's been with my family for a long time and I think she will continue to live a healthy lifestyle with Beyond. Because it provides a complete balanced diet.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BOB_C_NS
  • June 27, 2019

Few few wet foods are licked clean from the plates when we feed our 2 cats. They did in this case. That tells me how they feel about it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JO_B_ON
  • June 29, 2019

its a good brand and very good for my young cat he ate the whole can at once i liked what was NOT in it no by products (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MEAGAN_D_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The cats enjoyed this food a lot, it seems fresh and the ingredients are not the worst (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BONNIE_H_AB
  • June 27, 2019

Againy cats are extremely picky but I did try it out on them (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HILARY_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat is nuts about his wet food and meowed more then normal for food with his first can. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ASHLEY_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Our cat loves the taste! Love that it’s made with real ingredients. We love feeding our cat the best (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NancyH
  • February 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sweet Home, OR, United States

My cat loves anything Purina!

I've spent years trying various premium wet foods on my cat, and I've come to accept that what he really wants is anything with a Purina label on it. He normally refuses anything with vegetables, so I was a little worried about whether he would go for the spinach in this recipe, but he gulped down his usual serving size, begged for more, and immediately ate a whole second helping. We're both happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JANA_S_ON
  • June 29, 2019

the ingredients seem great. I haven't compared prices yet (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?