October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • nicole_ny_14085140
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog happy life

This had to be my dogs favoirite one . She really enjoyed the duck .

Was this review helpful?
  • ashlyn_fl_21690834
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummm

My dog loved the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze dried bites of chicken. I will be purchasing this as his main food source now!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jessica__fl_22715964
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great change of a meal idea for my dog

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD prey inspired natural wet dog food beef, liver, and lamb recipe from Pinchme. My dog chased her bowl around the kitchen trying to get more food. That's how good the can of dog food was for her. It had all the right kind of meats that she loves to eat. Definitely worth to buy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • danielle_ca_16428261
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

Both I, and my pups, love this Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food. I have 3 dogs, all whom I'm picky about their diet, and this has all the key ingredients, and none of the additives, that I want. Plus they love the taste of Turkey, Liver, & Duck recipe!

Was this review helpful?
  • nicole_ca_16363046
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dog has allergies and has done wonderful with this!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • clara_nj_21691037
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Maltese loved it!

The Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe is naturally nutritious for my dog. Although she’s a picky eater, she devoured it with ease.

Was this review helpful?
  • amy_nc_22596187
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

My dog Chopper absolutely loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food with Turkey and Lentil with Freeze dried bites of chicken, He is a very picky eater but I had no trouble getting him to eat this food

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • stephanie_pa_17736624
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs went crazy for it

Was given the oppurtunity to try beyond wild prey inspired natural wet dog food Turkey lover and duck recipe and my dogs loved it!!! I wasn't sure about the duck as they never had it before and they ate it right up. Having a dog with a sensitive stomach I get hesitant trying new things but I'm glad I did. She had no problems whatsoever. I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful?
  • tirhonda_ks_22312595
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

Brook loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Freeze-dried bites with chicken she couldn't get enough it made her happy and was great for her health.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • angiecatmom
  • July 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

My fussy cats liked it!

I got a free can from Purina. My skinny, fussy, elderly cats loved it and it didn't upset their tummies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • caitlyn_ny_20092312
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

Our dog loved this, he gets so excited when he hears the can open up, it’s a nice tear for him

Was this review helpful?
  • ashley_tx_22715196
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggie liked it!

I was given Beyond WILD Natural Dru Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken flavor to sample in exchange for my review. My dog seemed to enjoy it alright. I liked that its all natural and real meat.

Was this review helpful?