Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamesg
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from DEARING, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It's a hit

    My dogs love this. It was a instant hit and mine are typically super picky with food

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    We are happy to hear just how much your dogs are enjoying meals with Beyond. Thank you for giving us a try and for taking time to share your support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pattid
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from IRONWOOD, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the Lamb- Didn't touch Chicken

    Bella loved the lamb & rice, but sniffed at the chicken and walked away. She had been having tummy issues & gas so this came at a perfect time! Right after eating it mixed in with her food, she gobbled it up and wanted more!
    I love the flaxseed- no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial colors, flavors OR preservatives. Looks like Purina Beyond Natural Wet Dog Food Complement, Mixers+ Digestive Support Chicken & Pasture-Raised Lamb will be a staple in this house!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for Bella! Your honest comments and feedback are appreciated by our team, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carlaw
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from HAVANA, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good stuff

    Dog loved Purina Beyond Grain Free.
    I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. All opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your dog. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Keenut
    • March 14, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    Awesome Flavor

    All 3 of my dogs love this beef flavor the best. I mix it with a little dry dog food and warm water and make a gravy. They love it. We choose all of the beyond flavors for breakfast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 14, 2022

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your adorable pups are enjoying mealtimes with Beyond. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and thorough review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Winchester67
    • March 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Miami

    Exceptional

    My dog loves this food, it’s wholesome no preservatives grain or gluten. Good for the digestive with probiotics.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 7, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Beyond for your dog. Our team appreciates your feedback and continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Judy Rutherford
    • August 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Olds

    beyond chicken, carrot and pea

    my dog really enjoys this product. It actually smells good enough to eat!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alexia
    • May 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA

    Excellent

    My fur babies absolutely love this blend. I have a Rottie, Chihuahua, and Winnie and they get so excited when I get their food ready for them. No stomach upsets for any of them. This food is excellent.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your pets are enjoying their meals with Beyond. Thank you for your support and your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sanaya
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Springtown, Texas

    A life improved

    We adopted Missy from a shelter 18mo ago. She was very thin, withdrawn, hardly any teeth. We tried several foods that she might eat a couple times. She couldn’t eat beef. Table food she would drink water until she cried and threw up. Finally after weeks of research I read about Beyond, took me a long time to find it. But I bought 2 cans and tried it! She liked it! She put on weight and has been happy and content

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linalawi
    • December 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary

    Best ever

    And we've tried a LOT of dog food in this house. Finally a dog food without chicken that my dog thrives on. Wish it was available in a kibble form, hard to feed a 75lb dog this at this price point but I would say you get what you pay for.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mimis1gal
    • July 15, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved all of these flavors. The cans are large sized, so it was plenty for my medium sized dogs. The flavor combinations sounded weird but the dogs didnt mind. The price is reasonable for this quality of food, and I like that they are available about everywhere.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aprice33
    • July 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is such a great variety of wet dog food. I was also impressed that it didnt give them any kind of upset stomach or gas, as some wet foods do. I have already bought more of this food because my dogs LOOOOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ground Entrée Dog Variety Pack, Beef, Cod & Chicken Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lshunt10
    • July 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    One of my dogs suffers from a very sensitive stomach but this stuff was GREAT! No stomach issues and they both enjoyed it. I was reading the ingredients and was fairly surprised by the lack of non nutritional additives! I will definitely be purchasing!

    Was this review helpful?