October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HEIDI_BETH_B_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Great wet dog food, and would recommend if you're looking for a better quality wet dog food at the grocery store. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Robert86
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mosheim TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this dog food.

My little dog Angel is very picky about her wet food. But, she loved this dog food. I liked that it smells good. That it is good for her. 5 star product. We have a new dog food at our house. I love the designs on the can. It is so easy to open with the pull lid. Love it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LOUISE_B_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet liked it a lot. Their tail was wagging very happily. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • daUPhere
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI, United States

My gals love it!

I got a can of this in the mail to try, so went ahead and served it up for my girls. They already eat Purina Beyond Dry White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal cat food, so I was glad to try out the wet food. And I have to say that they loved it! I put it down and both of them started chowing on it immediately. I've been giving them a different brand of wet food a few times a week as a treat, and might have to switch to Purina Beyond Simple Origins. I love that the Purina Beyond foods feature wholesome, simple ingredients. And it only makes sense to compliment their dry food diet of Purina Beyond with the Purina Beyond wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

Ensuring your pet's meal is both naturally and nutritionally complete is what we strive for everyday. Thank you for being a loyal fan of our Beyond recipes!

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HALEY_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs loved it. Was gone in under 2 minutes. They were thrilled (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHANNON_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves it and I love it because it is grain free. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MEL_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the Turkey flavour dog food. He ate it up right away. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • EMILY_O_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Loved the ingredients and my dog went crazy over the taste. I will definitely purchase in the future! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Subielove12
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chico, California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

I am so happy with it, my dogs are so picky with certain healthy foods and real quality wet food. They didn’t even take a second thought it eat all of it. They licked the whole bowl clean and usually they might take a few bites and than done but they wanted more!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • COURTNEY_G_ON
  • August 1, 2019

Dog ate it right up! didn't stop eating until it was finished (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CARLA_ROCHELLE_G_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loves this, it’s the first ti e that I’ve seen her actually excited over her food, she absolutely loved it, (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Dree
  • October 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

I need more!

Having a pregnant and then nursing dog, she is always needing the best source of nutrients and protein for her puppies! She loves this stuff! She eats a can of this mixed in with some dry Purina puppy food , and she cant get enough. It provides her with everything she needs for her puppies, plus she loves the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 27, 2018

Thanks for taking your pets to new heights and beyond!