Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kiki015
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Very healthy

My little kitty, Kiki, loves this food. She looks forward to it everyday. Not only does she love it, but it's one of the healthiest wet food we as pet owners can find. Healthy and affordable. Unfortunately we can only find it at our local grocery store. And the same flavor of the wet food. We've looked all of with no luck. If we did I'm sure we get her on the Beyond diet. We're all looking forward to our free bag of dry food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SusanBart
  • September 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

Free sample is big hit.

I fed this free can to my cat, Alan. She's had an upset tummy for the last few days and she ate this without any problems. I'll definitely purchase more cans for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 22, 2017

We're glad our Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food is helping Alan feel better. Thanks for being a fan of Beyond!

Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • amy112
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yonkers, NY, United States

Beyond Grain Free salmon & sweet potato

I received this in with my samples to try for my cat and he loved it !!! I am going to buy it for more often

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mfitzu7504
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fernley, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves

My senior cat loves wet food now. She would just lick the gravey and wouldn't eat the rest when she was younger. Now she has difficulty eating hard food, so I have to mixed in the wet food with her hard food. She gobbles it right down.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Jdr78
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brenham, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My fur babies weren’t to sure at first about this wet cat food, but after the first lick/bite they loved it. Watching them eat, it’s hard to tell if they liked it because they just inhaled it up. I don’t think they even tasted it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tigress8
  • July 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Great Cat Food

Excellent wet food with plenty of protein and a flavor my cat cannot get enough of.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Utex
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN, United States

Finally! Food my cat actually likes!

I bought a few cans after reading about this grain free canned cat food. I have a cat unlike any I have ever known, who really doesn't like anything. You can open a can of tuna or salmon for instance and he just walks away. I have tried every canned food out there, and he will eat Fancy Feast classics, but not with any gusto. But this Beyond turkey with sweet potatoes and spinach as FINALLY gotten my cat to eat heartily. He loves it and we are both happy, even though it costs twice as much as the Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • yasandniles
  • August 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Great taste and nutrition

My Niles loves this recipe. He is such a finicky eater and turns his nose up at most wet food and this one was an exception to the rule. I also did not have to plug my nose when serving this one. It smells good and he goes right for it. I think I have found the one that has qualities to satisfy both me and my best friend. I would love to try all the varieties. While the wet and dry food that I have tried have been given courtesy of Purina, I find that I will be using this food in the future. I feel very fortunate to have been chosen to try these and Niles does too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mkendles
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

Normally my cats hate any wet food that isn’t pate style. If I would have given them anything with chunks they wouldn’t eaten the gravy and left the rest but the pieces of food in this are so tiny that they ate it all!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ashley32
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Merced ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond grain free wet cat food

My cat miles absolutely loved this product so much that as soon as I opened the can and he smelled it he came running and he finished every bite ...my favorite part was how easy it was to open and it was the perfect amount to fill his little belly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • animal lover
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eagle Point, OR, United States

Very happy cat!

My cat Max only would eat Friskies beef or chicken can food. I tried all the Beyond can foods and he loves them all, even the fish, but he still needs his gravy in his food. He runs down the hall to his food dish and can not wait to eat. I have also switched to the Beyond dry food. The food is so good I can feed him twice a day on one can. I expect him to lose some weight as he is more playful. Thank you for caring so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Empty Nesters
  • March 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Anderson, IN.

The Cat's Meow for this!

I have been buying this for a while now. I buy 3 different tastes that my cats love. The do great with this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report