Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • VAL_E9RIE_G_QC
  • July 31, 2019

wonderful product, look simple and very good, my animal want more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Farmmommy
  • October 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, United States

Hey Mikey, He Likes it!

I have never seen my picky eater enjoy his food so much. I have a 4 year old border collie who never cared for can food and is particular about dry food so much that we have to "prime" it with a little cheese every day. When I popped the can on Beyond, I let him smell it and I could see him start drooling. He ate the whole can and came up looking for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • MAGDA_K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Ate it no questions asked ;) its nice for him to try new foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • janjan70
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fayette County, GA, United States

Great wet fiod

My dog loves this can food. She is very picky, but the food has chicken and sweet potato chunks and gravy. A TBsp on top of the dry food, and she cleans the bowl each meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Sarah314
  • March 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Dogs say yum!

My dogs love this! It's great quality but it is very expensive

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CARISSA_T_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I split the 1 can between my 2 dogs just so they wouldn't fight for it and I'm glad I did cuz they almost literally inhaled all of it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • CRYSTAL_P_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really liked this wet dog food and he’s usually very picky so it must be good (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LORIR_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog just loved this food she normally eats dry food. But because she liked it so much I’ve purchased some to add in her daily routine (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey & Green Bean Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PamD
  • April 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Excellent Quality

My dog has allergies and this is the only canned grain free dog food that is affordable and she loves it ! I wish it came in ground formula.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • RANDI_V_MB
  • July 31, 2019

Bella loved her sample, she will definitely be eating this again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Pups Mom
  • June 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Adamsville, AL, United States

Great Deal

Finally found something that my picky Chi will eat. She loves this food! It makes me happy that it's grain free and does not bother her allergies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Stoch29680
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC, United States

My Dog Loves It

I have been using all the Beyond dog food wet and dry for my German Shepherd and he loves it. He has maintained a healthy weight and his coat and overall health are excellent.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

It's great to hear your German Shepherd is thriving on our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe. Thanks for sharing your review!