Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • pamelad272
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Americus, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I was very surprised that my cat liked the Grain Free Tuna and Lentil Natural Dry Cat Food. He is usually very picky but not with this brand, he started eating it and would not stop. I think he especially liked the tuna flavor. The pieces were easy for him to chew and he seemed to really enjoy it. I think he has a new favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Bramber
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Leola,Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

We don't have a very picky cat, she eats pretty much anything you give her. I got this as a free sample and I haven't been able to find it in the store so we haven't gotten any more but as long as the cat eats that's what counts right

Was this review helpful?
  • bill72
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free Tuna & Lentil Review.

My cat seemed to enjoy this food. It's crunchy and taste great. Does not contain corn, wheat or soy. No poultry by product meal and also no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. It's a great quality food that will keep cats happy for years to come.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Ed123
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salt City
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My Review for Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients. I have 2 cats who are really picky eaters and will turn their noise up to many foods .They went crazy over this Beyond Cat food ,I like the added vitamins and minerals makes for happy cats !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • geegee
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Franklinville.N.J.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed it.

My cat enjoyed eating Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food.It does not contain any Soy,Wheat or Corn,Grain Free. All natural,Alaskan Cod is the first ingredients.No fillers.Made in the USA. A picky cat she is.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Betzii949
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Juan Capistrano, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat really enjoyed his dinner. He seemed to love the Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food. He devoured it. As with other brands he tends to have one bit wait awhile then go have some more as with this one he finished it all at once.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • polsh2005
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats LOVES this food

I wasn't sure if my cats would like this but my cats loves this stuff. So if my picky cats like it, I like it. The pieces are nice, palatable size that works even for younger, smaller cats. Great, healthy ingredients that I can feel good about feeding my cats! The ingredient list is pretty clean and clear. It's really high quality food with fat, protein, and fiber all within what limits. This is a good choice if you're looking to switch to grain free for better health of your cats. No stomach upsets, and my cats never let the bowl stay full. I'm extremely happy with this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Sissy 192
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lenoir
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs kitty approved

Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food

My cat is old and finicky. She likes wet cat food. I try to find wet cat food, like Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate. I want her to have a balanced diet. That’s why I like Purina cat food. Another plus is that Purina uses only healthy products. When I feed her Canadian Duck Recipe she comes running. We are both happy with Canadian Duck Recipe.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jazadaza
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural & healthy!

My cat loves this cat food! I was really happy about being able to give her healthy and natural ingredients. I love knowing that she’s getting her nutrients and vitamins. She devours this! She’s ready and waiting at the bowl when it’s meal time! I’m definitely going to keep using feeding to her from now on as she loves the flavors and I love that it’s healthy for her and has natural ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Shonnie69
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bethany, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVES

my cat couldn't wait for me to get the package open for her. she was so excited with the aroma coming out of the package! I will definitely be buying this flavor for her again. I have already shared "her" thoughts with my other fat lady friends.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KJB46
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coos Bay, OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved this food!

My cat loved this Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe wet cat food! I know he loved it because I opened the can and put it onto a plate and then remembered that I wanted to get a picture of him eating it and in the time it took me to run into the other room and grab my camera and run back, he had eaten all of it already! He's usually a picky eater and has to sniff the food and nudge it around with his nose a few times before he eats it, but he had this entire can gone before I got back into the room so I know he loved it. He even stood there looking up at me like he expected me to give him some more! I will definitely be switching over to the Beyond brand cat food now.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Nba989
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TXTX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat really seemed to enjoy this cat food. I have a picky cat so I'm always very excited when I find food that he will actually eat and not turn his nose to. I am almost out of this bag but will continue to buy more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?