Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jack
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it..

My cats were making noise the minute I opened the can. They finished it off quickly and were looking for more. I will buy some more and make sure they all get their fill. I will definitely buy more. My cats are not picky but they sure seemed to like this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • misty101
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hohenwald,Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free catfood

I am so very happy with this great cat food it has all of the great ingredients all combined in the cat food to keep my cat it's healthiest I also like the idea that there is vitamins, minerals & nutrients all in one in the cat food my cat was so eager to try this cat food he ate every bit of it and this makes me happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JohnCena
  • July 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved It!

This is a great product and one that I would highly recommend. The portion is just the right size and my cat really loved it. That’s saying a lot because he is such a picky eater. Definitely give it a shot!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • holly1982
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philly
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for your Cat

I got to try this free OMG it's the best food I have given to my cat she loves it nice and good for her she loves it more then or food I have brought she wants more and more I can't not believe how much my cat loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JapanKorea
  • June 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

I got this product for free to review for an honest opinion. My cat loves wet food in cuts and pate is not really her favorite. She does eat it once in a while so i wasn't hopeful she would finish it or touch it completely. To my Surprise she went and chowed down the pate. It must have been really made well because she left a small portion of food. I liked the ingredients as well. I felt like the ingredients were more authentic which was probably the reason she loved it so much. I will buy this again and buy more flavors

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Brii9211
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love!!

I recently gave this wet cat food to my cat. I really love that it’s grain free. My cat Bella loved it, which is good. She’s really picky on her food, so I’m happy to see she enjoyed it. I don’t have anything negative to say about this cat food. I plan to purchase this regularly now.

Was this review helpful?
  • Carmen67
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mckeesport PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

I got this dry cat food for my 2 cats and they really loved it!! Great quality ingredients and great value. My cats just loved it! I'm going to buy more!! My cats are picky eaters but they just devoured this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jwally
  • August 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats LOVED this

My cats LOVED this. They were meowing when I opened the can and chasing me around the kitchen. I set it down and they went nuts, it was gone in like 5 minutes. Will definitely repurchase this. Excited to see what other flavors there are too.

Was this review helpful?
  • brittlf07
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Her New Favorite!

My cat absolutely loves the Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients and so do I! She seems to love the taste and the quality is incredible! She seems like a happy cat since switching her food. I would totally recommend it to anyone to try for their cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Joycie
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Midway Park NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Well liked.

I got this cat food as a sample. Our cat seems to like it a lot. She can be picky. Since there was some of her old food in the dish (she could see the bottom of her dish about the size of a quarter) I added the new food, she ate it. If she didn't like it, e old would have been gone and the new would still be in the bowl. Her fur seams softer and no digestive issues. I would buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Joyceelove
  • April 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rome, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it

So I was feeling like my cat was loosing interest in the brand I was buying monthly. When I got this he went crazy for it. If his bowl was getting near empty he would start his bullying and demanding meows. It's so funny to see how he get when he wants more. I will definitely buy more for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Cubfan7208
  • June 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

Tried this moist cat food for my fur babies and they had no complaints!! I have 3 cats and they all split this can and let me say, I didn’t see them until the plate was licked clean! No one vomited from it, which is typically the case with moist cat food for my kitties. I think going to grain free has helped stop that. Would buy again!!!

Was this review helpful?