Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rosannec1
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty cats love

    My kitty cats love this food. Both flavors. I really like that it is good for their digestion.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Cats Turkey & Canadian Duck Recipe With Vegetable Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kaylah13
    • July 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved this

    My cats loved this wet food and it came in handy when I ran out of dry dog food. It’s a small package enough for one serving.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Cats Turkey & Canadian Duck Recipe With Vegetable Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jonesfam_queen
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    i recieved this as

    i recieved this as a complimentary sample. my cat thoroughly enjoyed this wet food as a special treat in addition to his dry food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lazer_face
    • June 30, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this product

    I received this product for free, but with that being said, I’ve already repurchased it as my cat seems to really like it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Digestive Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christina1313
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved both

    My cat loved both flavors of this and liked the texture and consistency of the wet food. His bowl was completely empty in a matter of minutes so it was definitely a treat and well received.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Cats Alaskan Cod Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ninikoc
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have received PURINA

    I have received PURINA beyond mixers immune support cat food. I would say that it is great product. My kitty seems very happy and really liked it. I think, its vital to make sure your cat has good immune system and with the help of this product, you can assure that he gets it. I will definitely try this product again. Highly recommend it. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rachelw1986
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I was super delighted

    I was super delighted when two flavors of Beyond was delivered to me via Influenster. My cats were probably happier than me! We feed wet food in the mornings only, and this is one of their absolute favorites. Something about the combo of duck and sweet potato is so good to them. They cleaned their plates! I definitely recommend this brand and the other flavors as well.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deet1443
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grab this!! My kitty

    Grab this!! My kitty loved it when I put it on his dry food he went crazy for it and gobbled down his food!! Well worth it and I’ll be buying more!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Complete & Balanced Immune Support for Cats Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gerib3
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I was skeptical at

    I was skeptical at first. Between all the fosters not to mention my own fur babies I was sure there would be at least one group of felines who were not into it. Boy was I wrong! Every group of cats ate everything in the bowl instantly. I’d definitely recommend this product…and it boosts the immune system!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Digestive Support for Cats Turkey & Brown Rice Recipe With Accents of Whole Flaxseed

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • katrinaleigh
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat was a

    My cat was a big fan of this food. I added it in with his normal food and he devoured it. He’s a big fan of gravy foods and this was right up this alley. I plan to add this to his normal food from time to time as a special treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support for Cats Alaskan Cod Recipe With Elderberry Juice

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • suzannem50
    • June 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this

    My cat loved this food. I was surprised she loved it so much since it is chunky. She usually prefers the pate, but she scarfed it down without hesitation! I also love the fact that it says it has immune support. I have never seen a cat food that could claim that. I will buy this at the store for sure!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Chicken & Duck Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sharriew
    • June 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats really liked

    My cats really liked this food. They usually will not eat the pate but they gobbled it right up!!! It didn't smell bad when you opened it either. I will definitely buy this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?