Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • ncmke
  • September 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

She licked the bowl clean!

I received a free sample of the new Simple Origins Free Range Chicken and Sweet Potato wet food and my cat loved it. I love the ingredients, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're delighted to hear your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins. We believe in nourishing pets with everything they need and nothing they don't.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • amy303711
  • January 1, 2019

New cat food

Very nutritious cat food, just made the switch and my cat loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • TsuiShan159911
  • January 1, 2019

Good product

My dog likes it. I definitely will purchase more to my dog. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • JessKat
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from LaVale, Maryland

Twix loves the food

the kitten beyond is amazing food, Twix perfers it over meow mix.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 19, 2018

We love hearing how Twix enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Kayd44129
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Parma,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

I started feeding this product to my older cat. He has dental issues and he tore it up. Sometimes he likes it just on a plate by itself, other times I have mixed it with some dry food. Either way he leaves nothing behind. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Belinda
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Lapped it Up!

I could not get a picture, as soon as I put it in a bowl my cat lapped it up and gave me the death stare! This was such an appreciated treat for my kitty! I will definately be picking more of this up! Perfect treat with perfect ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Angel catmom
  • January 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Good stuff

It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Kariya543611
  • January 1, 2019

Cat love’s it

My cat go crazy when she hear the bag of food. It’s her favorite (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Remy549111
  • January 1, 2019

5 Paws Up From 5 Kitties And 1 Cat

I got this for my adult mama cat because I thought the flavour seemed intriguing and I haven't seen one like it before so I took a chance... and it was definately a hit! My mama cat and her 5 kittens loved this food and after reading up on it a bit more I am very happy to say that it seems to be as healthy as it is delicious so that's a double whammy... I would have a small issue with the higher price point if it wasn't worth as much as it is via my cats health, happiness and well being! Can't wait to try the other flavors as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Peggy
  • March 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Very nutritious!

I used my $5 off coupon to buy this for my Cat Annabel Lee. She really seams to like it. I only give her a handful a day because she is over weight. One thing I am concerned about is the big pieces since she has no teeth due to Feline Stomatitis . But so far so good. I notice one thing she has more gas?????

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • GracieK
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

She loves them

Your treats are the ONLY grain free treats Gracie will eat. She has a begging routine a couple times a day for them. She also LOVES the Beyond dry cat food. Pkease don't change a thing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Horsemom79
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Benzonia Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for cats my cats enjoyed it they liked the flavor I put it on some dry cat food and the licked it up and wanted more they seem to have more energy also I have will continue to give this to my cats .

Was this review helpful?