October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Stephanie805411
  • January 1, 2019

Grain Free Goodness

As I am not the target consumer for this product, I can only say that my cat was very excited for me to open her new bag of food, and equally excited to eat it. I like that it's grain free and full of good food for her, and she seems to love the taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Cheryl911928
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Awesome!

My furever friend loves Beyond foods. No digestive problems, no gas, good stools. Veryhappy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Mariazap08
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Iron City, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Broth!

My dogs loved it!! They wanted more! I liked that it was chicken! My pets like chicken. It smelled good. The color of the broth was nice. The consistency of the broth was good. They really did enjoy this broth!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Courtcom
  • April 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Viv123
  • April 15, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for kittens

My kitten definitely loved this product. They just stated to eat solids so I soaked their dry food in the chicken broth. The two older cats also liked it. I would recommend it for any age cat. Will buy this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • David940811
  • January 1, 2019

Natural Product

We love the fact that this is an all natural cat food. Our cat loves it and looks forward to mealtime! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • dasher
  • January 5, 2018

i tried this brand once i got Dasher back in Aug 2017 --i was told he had to have expensive grain free sensitive stomach cat food --- i bought Beyond which is grain free--he has never left food in the dish--loves it and tolerates it just fine--he is 9yrs old and is about 14lbs---healthy and happy---i am happy to not pay 3 times the amount for the same size bag of Beyond food--so happy Beyond is found at Walmart--convenience and cost are important as well as Dasher liking it! Would recommend Beyond to everyone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 8, 2018

We're delighted to hear that Dasher is thriving on our Beyond! Thanks for sharing your five star review to help other pet parents make great choices for their cats.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Misty1963
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hearne TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved it!!

I got this a couple of weeks ago and thought to myself hmmmm, wonder if my little guy would like this. Well, I'm certainly glad I got it because not only did he like it, he crawled up in my lap and purred the rest of the night. Also, his coat is shining! I would recommend this to anyone who has a cat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • sandra77
  • April 13, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves It!

My cat is usually very picky about eating any kind of wet food - in fact most of the time I end up having to scrape and wash his bowl because he refuses to eat if it is wet. I added this chicken bone broth to his dry food, however, and he went wild for it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Metalbabe
  • April 17, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty buddy loved it

I let my cat try it as soon as I got it. He loved it and looked at me for more after he finished it. I had to go and buy more. It's a good little treat for them. They will totally enjoy it and be begging for more trust me!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Laura125111
  • January 1, 2019

So far good

Cat is liking it so far. I do wish the bag was able to beresealable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • KarenO
  • January 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

My dogs love it!

I don’t usually buy this kind of food but it was on sale and I have heard a lot of good things about it. My dogs loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 20, 2018

Thanks for trying our Beyond recipe! We're very glad to hear that your dogs loved it.