Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mssmisty
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Utah, United States

Awesome product!

We was given free samples of Purina Beyond Dog Snacks for our dogs to try from smiley360. The opinions are my own and are honest. Our yorkie and pitbull has loved all the natural snacks we have given them. Both loved the Purina Beyond All Natural Biscuits, which were Salmon & Oats. Our dog was excited for these treats and constantly begged for them. I love that there is no corn, wheat or soy and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MyDeadDoll
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Poochie Approved

My dog loves wet food, but her stomach doesn't, so this was the perfect addition to her dry food to compromise. I enjoyed that it didn't smell like typical dog food and that it didnt give my gir baby gas.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kristin2020
  • December 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Canton, MI, United States

Awesome product

I received this product to try for free from smiley360 on behalf of my opinion. My dogs absolutely went crazy for thsee treat. I love the ingredients and it's something I feel good about giving to my.dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cwilliamson
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, MI, United States

Purina beyond dog treats

I received this as a free sample and my dog loves them. He waits buy the storage of these treats to get more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Achromicmoth
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, PA

Great treats

We received a trial of these treats and our Casey just loved them. She didn't eat them right away, but would save them. That's typical when she really loves something. She wants to wait and really enjoy it. What a hit!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laybay89
  • December 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yorktown, IN, United States

Amazing Product!!

Hi I got this product free to review from Smiley360 :) My fur baby absolutely loves them!! And I love the fact that it's all natural ingredients and salmon is the first ingredient! Will never by another brand of snacks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ashlz90
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

My dog loves these biscuits!!!

Hey!!!
My dog is super picky about his dry treats. He much prefers wet treats or jerky. However, he actually really really enjoyed these delicious little biscuits!! I received these treats free from Smiley360 for testing and reviewing purposes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KathysSavings
  • January 21, 2016

Great Dog Treats!

My dog loved these treats. I loved that they were all natural and great for my dog. I'd definitely get more of these for my dog. It's great to have a treat that my dog can enjoy and it can be healthy for them as well.

Disclosure: I did receive this product for free in exchange for a review. The opinions are all 100% my own and may differ from yours.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • shannondurousseau
  • April 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My girl loved this food. Normally shes picky about what she eats but not this food. She devoured this food so quick. This product is great for small dogs and I recommend it to other owners with small pups.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha0219
  • December 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from danvile, Virgina

Awesome treat

When i was chosen from Smiley360 to test and review the new Purina Beyond dog snacks I was so happy because I know Purina Beyond create something awesome with these treats and I was right! These snacks are completely natural. And have natural ingredients.
They No contain artificial flavors or grains that many times make harm to our dogs. I can see my dog enjoys every time I give a snack assume the taste is good.
I can say they have a very pleasant smell that make me think they really are made with natural ingredients since before I bought others snacks to my dog and they all have a very strong smell and artificial colors and often she avoids eating.
I am fully satisfied with these new Purina I will be buying more of them for my dog. If she is happy I am happy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lmdmommyof3
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Great choice

I received these for free to try out and give my honest opinion. My dog really enjoyed them. You can really smell the salmon the instant you open the bag ! She loved them !!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Nerdygrl
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City

These are awesome

My cat was super sad when his other owner was out of town for 12 days and these were the only thing he would eat until I could get him to the vet. He likes them better than other treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report