Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cchase
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Bloomfield Township, MI, United States

KITTY LOVES IT

I was given a sample of this for my kitty (well actually a 10 year old cat) and she gobbled it up as soon as I poured it in the bowl for her. She gives it a 11/10! Thanks so much for the sample we will be purchasing this as her everyday food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Linderloo
  • December 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Upstate South Carolina

All 3 Cats like it!

It's tough when you have a 12yo, a 4yo and a 3yo cats to find one, high quality food that they will all eat. Beyond is that food! Onlu thing I'd like more is if it came in larger (10lb?) bags:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sharbelle
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Gasport, NY

Great ingredients!!!

I had gotten a sample and as soon as I put it in Berts bowl, he smelled it, and just a few short moments later, it was all gone!!! Then he began to meow for more and rub up against my legs!! He loved it!!! He gave it two paws up!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Vanillaowner
  • February 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Concord, NC, United States

Great ingredients!

I bought this for my 9 year old cat who had been getting sick almost everyday. She just finished her first bag and has not been sick one day on her new food. We are so glad we changed to Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • krw2014
  • November 13, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • loving my furbabies
  • May 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC, United States

All My Dogs Love This Food

My dogs love this food. their coats looks great and they are very active.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ShefromPoulsbo
  • December 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Poulsbo, WA, United States

I say yes to Beyond.

Two cats, both like it. One still has some hairballs, but this food does not stain my carpet like some others have.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • MasterSuperman
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelbyville, Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat is Begging for More

My cat is a picky eater but I had no problem getting her to eat the Beyond Purina Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe. She could smell the fish through the bag and jumped on the counter before I even opened the package. I was impressed that Pacific Tuna was the first ingredient. I'm glad to serve the grain free food to my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • PJ60
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mishawaka, IN

Good Food

We got this as a sample for our outside stray cat and he loves it so well he licks his paws after eating it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • krcurr2
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

Delicious Taste

I received a sample a couple of days ago and my cats love it! I will be buying it from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ernie and Troubles Mama
  • December 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sparta, TN, United States

My cats love it!

I have 2 cats and they both love it, but the bonus is that it's obviously a high-quality food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jessid178
  • October 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wrightstown, NJ

Wonderful!

I love that I can mix this food with my cats prescription food. They only complaint that I have is that I would love to be able to buy a product that was not chicken or a fish product. My one cat has sensitivities to chicken or fish and he vomits a lot. Besides this, I have no issues. This product is wonderful!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 4, 2017

Thanks for sharing your wonderful photo! We can see your cats are looking forward to their Beyond. We'd be happy to help you find the best food to meet your cat's specific needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at https://www.purina.com/how-can-we-help. We'll look forward to hearing from you!