Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lorie
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

Love it!

Just received my sample bag yesterday, and my cat absolutely loved it! She gobbled it right up! Couldn't get her away from it if we tried! She is a real food hog and would not share this with our other cat! Had to give her some on the sly, needless to say we will be buying this food from now on! Here is a picture of our Pooh guarding the food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • vconvey
  • November 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

Cat's love it!

All our cats love this! We've tried different flavors for them and all are good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Vanilla202
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Roslyn, NY

Yummy taste for the kitties!!!

The cats took to it like "a duck takes to water." Honest..........they just chomped down on it immediately........no hesitation, no sniffing around. Overall, I believe it to be a nutritious and enjoyable mean for my purring beings. Nice going !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ljane
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodstock Georgia

Hey Mikey, she likes it!!!!!

Lacy has always been a fussy eater,. Only likes wet food. This means I have to be home to feed her. Now I purchased Beyond Simply, lo and behold she is now eating the dry too!. thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Karma3
  • February 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great cat food

My cat loved the free sample & very healthy for her!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Judy M
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Eldora, IA, United States

I like having something I'm comfortable

I've bought several bags now and they like it. I'm happy, they're happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Suzee66
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA, United States

Cats and Kittens loved the Chicken and Oats

I first gave it to my house cat and she ate it up, so I gave to my 3 outdoor cat/kittens and they devoured it! Next bag I am buying this instead of what I was buying! I will do what makes my cats/kittens happy and I love that is made with real meat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kat618
  • January 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY, United States

Amazing

When i first got my cat he was soo picky he literally would sniff his food and walk away. I saw that these products are great for pets and the first item listed isnt corn ! He actually eats this, all the time! He LOVES it, he knows when feeding time is and so happy he always comes running and purring :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • happycats
  • August 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Inverness, FL, United States

cats love

I was using nature's variety and decided to try this when it came out. My cats love it. It is also convenient to be able to buy it at the grocery store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • deathisn3ar
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NH, United States

Dixon gobbled it right up

I gave my cat some of the food I received as a free sample and he loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dawnmurphy95
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Fairbanks, AK, United States

the salmon

My kitties love this one, they gobble it up. They look great and are happy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Shelley
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sheboygan, WI, United States

Free sample Chicken flavor beyond

I have multiple cats who do not eat the same food and some food makes them puke. I got the free sample in the mail for the chicken and they loved it and it stayed down. I also had bought the salmon which they loved as well...Finally a food they can digest and they all like. Thank You

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?