October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • patg
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

What's not to like

I received a sample of this and my kitty tried it yesterday. He ate it just like any other food and I didn't have to mix it with his old food. So, I know he really likes it since he didn't have to get used to it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Melissa
  • June 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia, United States

Terrific!

I got this from being a BzzAgent. a couple weeks ago. When I ran out of my cat's usual food, I gave her some of this. She loved it! So I kept feeding it to her, and then I tried to go back to her old food, but it turns out she wanted this instead. I'm glad I got some coupons too, so I can start buying this for her all the time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Noelle333
  • September 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fulton, MO, United States

Finally one healthy food both cats can agree on!

We received this as a generous sample in the mail and decided to try it with our two finicky indoor cats. BOTH love the flavor! Time will tell on the benefits to their overall health. Right now it's great to finally find one healthy food that both cats are eager to eat. In the past we have tried a few different formulas of another high end brand but couldn't find one that both cats liked equally. So I did go out and purchase a full sized bag of Beyond immediately after they consumed the sample and they continue to enjoy mealtime. Once our two barn cats are out of their supply of a different brand, they too will be transitioned to Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • lindamad
  • July 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, Florida

Grain free food that my cats actually like!

I have been feeding Beyond to my 2 cats for quite awhile now. One kitty has severe allergies, although they are not food allergies but I still try to feed them both healthy foods that won't promote food allergies. The other kitty has a sensitive stomach and some foods cause her problems. They both love all of the Beyond foods (both wet and dry) and no stomach issues even though I switch back and forth to the different flavors and formulas. Great products Purina!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ashley19
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Great!

My cat enjoyed it very much!! I don't see why any pet wouldn't love it because mine sure did

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tattooedmomma
  • December 13, 2016

Cat loves it!

Bought this because I couldn't get to the pet supply store to get my cat's normal science id food. Now my cat won't touch anything else. She is 15 and has had some issues, but this doesn't irritate any of them. So glad I stumbled upon this food. No more eating problems for my old kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sscoppa
  • December 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairport, NY, United States

Begs for More!

Our cats began eating this at the beginning of adult food. Cats rejected kitten food during transition and ate Beyond Salmon. they beg for more than their portion, so we use it for treats--why buy something different, more expensive?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KeesMama
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hudson Valley

Kee LOVED it!

Well, after being raised on Iams dry food, Kee tried our sample, and, needless to say, we will no longer be purchasing Iams, but Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cath1021
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from winter park, Colorado

Happy Cat

Received this as a sample, my cat adopted shelter cat and 'empty nest filler', Princess LOVED it, as if she was getting a treat. Will be buying on a regular basis. Being on disability, would like to receive more coupons

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CherieL
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, Colorado, United States

my cat loved it!!!!!!!

I received a free sample to try with my cat, he is a very picky eater and he loved the food. I was really surprised that he ate it all, I have trusted several foods with him and they is always one or two pieces he will not eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • OmaC
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dunlap, TN

Very good for my kitties

My cats have been eating this before it changed design and they are thriving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dottie
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Anne Arundel County, MD, United States

Cat likes it

I have been mixing the Beyond with my cats other dry food and when I check back it looks as if she has picked out the Beyond and ate it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?