Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Timm
  • September 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Joplin, MO, United States

Nutritious and delicious!

I bought this last year for my four cats, and now that's all I buy. They love the taste, and I love that it's healthy and doesn't upset their stomach!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 13, 2016

Hi Timm, we are very happy to hear your pet is thriving one Beyond Natural Pet Food Recipes! We know not all ingredients are created equally and are very selective when establishing relationships with suppliers to ensure your cats only have high quality ingredients. - Beyond Natural Pet Food Team

  • Mariah19
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Clementon, NJ, United States

Helped my cat tremendously!

I have used this for over 2 months, has helped my cat with digestion and thyroid problems.
Thanks Purina Beyond!!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • courtney_md_17744064
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats approve

Thanks to PinchMe and Beyond Wild I received a sample of the Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. My cats liked the cat food and cleaned their bowls when fed it. I will be purchasing in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • denise_ca_22627735
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All kinds of yummy

"Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe is great tasting as far as I can tell. My cats ate it all up. I would recommend this to anyone. Pinchme sent this sample to me for free for my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • tori_md_21689997
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catteriffic

My cat Sage Just loved this cat food so much shes been refusing to eat another brand of cat food I have bought her.

Was this review helpful?
  • MasterSuperman
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelbyville, Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat is Begging for More

My cat is a picky eater but I had no problem getting her to eat the Beyond Purina Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe. She could smell the fish through the bag and jumped on the counter before I even opened the package. I was impressed that Pacific Tuna was the first ingredient. I'm glad to serve the grain free food to my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Blbx2
  • November 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

It's Baxter Approved!

Our dog Baxter has sensitive digestion and we have to be careful with him, especially since he is senior. We treat him like we treat ourselves; no artificial colors, preservative said or unpronounceable ingredients. Beyond fits the bill perfectly and he absolutely loves it. On a side note, more coupons to be able to purchase Beyond would be wonderful!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Harley1958
  • June 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from KCMO, MO, United States

Great Product

I have bought several brands of Grain Free and Non Grain Free Dry Food. My 2 cats love Beyond White Meat Chicken with Egg. I even tried the Whitefish in this but that they did not like.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • kathy_pa_22904253
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

My cat loved this Beyond WILD natural dry cat food in turkey and lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken. I love the real chicken pieces in this dry food blend. I like the flavor selection and my cat liked the texture of the freeze dried bites!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • debra_nj_ct6tl
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Flavors

My cats loved this. I just wish the cans were bigger. They love “Beyond Wild “

Was this review helpful?
  • Deekary
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Morganville, Marlboro Township, NJ, United States

Great ingredients!

I have 4 cats of my own, and all of them love Beyond! They have several bowls of dry food available, but it is the only one that needs to be refilled twice a day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Pat H
  • December 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Great food

Great food, I have my Doberman on this and my Rottweiler mix . They Love eating it and I love a healthy Purina bran . They both look great . Pat in Ohio

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?