Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dbeal27
  • May 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Affordable and nutritious

The grain free varieties are great! My cat loves all of the awesome flavors offered. I can't help but laugh when we are both having salmon and sweet potato for dinner

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gale
  • November 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

Cats love it

My cats went crazy over it Thank you they are so picky

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jesskelley
  • August 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

Great pet foods

My cat loves this brand of food. We recently got a puppy and he loves the dog food. I always buy beyond for my animals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BrendaT51
  • December 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Taylors, SC, United States

All 15 or so cats choose this food!

all rescue cats and personal cats just LOVE this white fish and egg Grain Free --I was using another expensive food and when they got this one they refused to eat the extremely costly and natural food and wanted this Grain Free line. No one gets sick either.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kathy11
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Easy coast

They love the flavor

I bought three of the Beyond dry food flavors, and so sat, this is their favorite

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Elderbarry
  • September 27, 2015

The wording is perfect and caught my eye

I've got two cats and have not vomited once. Very happy with this product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MizFurball
  • December 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Klamath Falls, Oregon

My cat loves Beyond and it is less expensive.

I'm retired on Social Security, so don't have much money. I can't afford those expensive brands. I'm glad Purina brought out this product that I can afford.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JulesG
  • June 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arvada Colorado

Must taste great

My cats need grain free, we have tried many brands but this is the one they love.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Myrnajwb
  • October 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ponchatoula, La.

Best Ever!!

Ever since I gave my cats this food, they devour it faster than other brands I buy. It really goes fast with 11 cats, and they all love it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 16, 2017

We're so delighted to hear that your eleven cats love the delicious taste of our Beyond Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food. Thank you for choosing our recipe to provide your cats with the high quality nutrition they need.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bobbie
  • April 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mount Vernon, OH, United States

My cat loves this stuff!

I was the pet food buyer for a grocery warehouse for 20 years (retired).
This is the only product my little diva will eat! I would love to see this in a 10# size. The cost is too high, however, unless you have a coupon.
If you stop couponing after the initial push, people will look for a less expensive alternative.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Suzanne Lily
  • November 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC, United States

My cats favorite!

I have 2 cats, an older small female and a large male who is more active, but has a more sensitive coat. I really needed a grain free for both, I tried the Rachel Ray, thinking it was grain free. Then your Beyond came out and I have been using it since you introduced it. It was a hit with both my loves. The Whitefish is their favorite and the Chicken, sometimes I give them the Salmon. They are inside cats and they have increased their activity and their weight is very good. We are happy here!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Barbs398
  • August 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Easley, sc

Great taste

I have bought this several times. My cat can't get enough of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?