Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Nursemeg33
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Taylor, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats lived it

I Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients last month to try for my 2 picky cats. I must say both cats seemed to enjoy the food. I will buy this food agai. For my kitties

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Njshugart
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My pet enjoyed the pate and she devoured it. This will definitely be part of my pets diet. I have already recommended it to family and friends. The texture was great and my cat loved it. I will be researching to see what other flavors are offered.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Angi75
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marion, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat went crazy for this flavor!

My cat is a very finicky eater but he loved this Alaskan cod recipe pate wet cat food. He ate the whole can then kept meowing for more. I’ll definitely be purchasing this on a regular basis for him. Highly recommend especially if you have a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Queenandking
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lowell, Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Soft cat food

Got soft cat food. The flavor was cod. Got it for my cat. I fed it to her and she ate it in less than two minutes. She enjoyed it. It's a small can of food . Easy to open and pour in a cat dish. So, easy to use and no mess.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Morgan77
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

I got this new food and my cat loves it. At the time I filled her bowl, she still had some of a different kind I used to buy in there. So I put this on half of her bowl and I have noticed she is only eating this food! Not her old kind!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • shirleyaskew
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from sharon pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat approved

my cat loves this food Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients. haven't had any problems with this at all the cat seems to love this food love that it has added vitamins

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ChelleRevs
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats go crazy for this flavor

Our cat wanted more cans of this food once I opened the original one. He ate every bit that was in the can, and then licked the can clean. The pop top is so easy to open, and lets me pour it out without being messy.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Nba989
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TXTX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat really seemed to enjoy this cat food. I have a picky cat so I'm always very excited when I find food that he will actually eat and not turn his nose to. I am almost out of this bag but will continue to buy more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Dwayne53
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gays Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great item and cat loves it

My cat is really picky on what she eats. I bought this item and no sooner had I opened the bag she came running. I put it in her bowl and right away she started eating it. In fact even my 2 small breed dogs came running and want some too. This is a great treat and highly reccommed it to everyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Gene
  • September 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Cat loves this one too

I bought this (and have since received a free sample) and the cat just devours this stuff. He honestly likes all four varieties that he has been fed. I like that the ingredients are pretty plain and simple...........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

We're so very happy to hear that your cats enjoy our recipes, Gene. We're glad you can appreciate the safely sourced, high quality ingredients that go into our food.

  • Love my dog
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles , Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

This product is excellent, made with natural ingredients, and grain free It’s is just the right bite size. I am very impressed with the quality. This is my cat’s favorite flavor , and I’ve tried so many companies. I am definitely a fan , and will continue buying this brand !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Malloryyyyyy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I got this tuna and lentil cat food a few weeks ago. Sea food cat food isn’t usually something that I buy. I have a cat that normally cannot stand eating sea food it makes her very sick. But she loved this! It didn’t make her sick or anything. I’m so glad I found this food and it will definitely be something my cats will eat regularly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?