Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Angi75
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marion, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat went crazy for this flavor!

My cat is a very finicky eater but he loved this Alaskan cod recipe pate wet cat food. He ate the whole can then kept meowing for more. I’ll definitely be purchasing this on a regular basis for him. Highly recommend especially if you have a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • janicepage
  • August 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547, United States

must taste great

I bought 3 cans of this a while ago and they ate it up! I have 3 picky cats. I cannot remember the store where I bought it, but so far Petsmart and Pet Supermarket have both said that I didn't get it there. Still looking for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DARYL_A_ON
  • June 30, 2019

the cats went nuts over it as soon as we set it down.0000000 (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kimbly
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Metairie LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved the flavor!

My older kitty is super picky about what she will eat. I always have trepidation when I introduce a new item into the dinner repertoire - and food for indoor kitties is generally rejected quickly. In this case, we tried the Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Pate wet food and held our breath. To my astonishment, she loved it and gobbled it straight away. To me it didn’t have a strong scent but I have to guess it appealed to her greatly. She will generally eat two thirds of a bowl and return to it later to snack - not with Beyond Indoor. She ate the whole thing at one time and was satiated for the evening. I’m very appreciative that it’s a healthier formulation for indoor kitties because it’s being added to the dinner menu. Kitty is happy and do am I.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NATHALYA_ON
  • June 29, 2019

I have issues before where can food make my pets very sick and smelly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DORIS_C_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat is on a prescription dry food and usually won't eat wet. It was a treat only for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REBECCA_T_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats enjoyed it very much because they don’t normally get a wet cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Queenandking
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lowell, Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Soft cat food

Got soft cat food. The flavor was cod. Got it for my cat. I fed it to her and she ate it in less than two minutes. She enjoyed it. It's a small can of food . Easy to open and pour in a cat dish. So, easy to use and no mess.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • EMIL_O_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat literally inhaled this food, I loved that the first ingredient is meat and not grain! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RobertSB
  • September 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oak Park, IL

My cat likes it

My cat likes Beyond Grain Free canned foods. He accepted them right away and has remained interested. I like the color, texture and smell of the foods, though as a human I guess that's irrelevant. I feed him only grain free meat varieties, in line with veterinary guidance. I don't offer fish flavors for that reason. Given that cats are natural carnivores, more grain free meat recipes would be welcome. So far there are just two.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CORRIE_S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The kitty seemed to really enjoy this product and will be looking at buying in the near future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NANCY_M_QC
  • June 29, 2019

M'y 3 cas loves thème and it's noth vary often that allé cas love 1 food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?