Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Jackie2790
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features!

I bought this cat food product several weeks ago and my cat is quite pleased with my purchase, so much so that it is now the only cat food she does not turn her nose up at, I love that it is more natural and healthy for her too

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • darlingdani7
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved!

My cat thoroughly enjoyed his Beyond the Grain Duck. I am thankful for no grain and no nasty smells.

The food did not upset his tummy like some can do. The can is easy to open and the perfect amount for one serving.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Sammie217
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Decatur il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat went crazy for this food!!

I received this product for free in return of an honest review. My cat went nuts for this food I don’t even think he took a breathe while eating this. It was gone in a matter of seconds. So it must be good my cat is very picky when it comes down to food.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Nikki81
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Edwardsville, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient

I have very picky cats and they loved Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe. When I am opening the can they get excited and run to their dishes. They eat it all and look for more. I like that Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient and there is no corn, wheat, soy or by-products.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • dlathem
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cullman, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious!!!

I bought this a few weeks ago and boy am I happy that I did! Wow. My cat loves this! She gobbles it up like I've never seen. Great ingredients are clearly the cause. Great job on making a great food!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MyDeadDoll
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for a picky cat

My cat is old and extremely picky about the wet food she eats, but she loved this pate! I like that it is grain free and from a brand we trust and usually buy. We will have to start buying more of this for her.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BandB
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties gobbled this up!

My cat's are very picky when it comes to trying new foods, but tend to like chicken/duck flavors. I was impressed with the graphic packaging and my cat's both seemed to enjoy and take to this food right away.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Ezeebuxspr
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A huge hit with the cats

The beyond Alaskan cod recipe was a huge hit.cats love it .the pate was nice and smooth.easy to consume and smelled great too.very nice texture.i would definitely recommend beyond cat food for your cat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kizmit30
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved it!!

I recently had the pleasure of trying Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe Pate Wet Cat Food for my Male Cat, age 5. He ate it so fast!. Upon opening the container he came right over to the can. It smelled like your typical wet cat food. I mixed a little with his dry food because he hasnt been wanting to eat. He at that right up. I was surprised how fast he ate. I am certain I will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Cass
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jersey City, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat can't get enough

My cat absolutely loves this stuff. He ate it all in 30 seconds and went back to lick the empty bowl. I didn't know this would be something he would like but I'm glad I had the opportunity of trying it out first to find that out.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • wiseowlmomof7
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tucson
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Milo loved this cat food

I have never fed my cats duck cat food before and they both seemed to really love the Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food. I was really impressed with the clean ingredient list of this premium wet cat food. Duck was the first ingredient listed and I recognized and could pronounce every ingredient. My really finicky cat seemed to enjoy this so I plan to try some of the other flavor varieties soon.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rees
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Upstate SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very well received!

My cats absolutely loved this food!! So much, in fact that I went out and bought more!! It might cost a little more, but it's totally worth it! I love spoiling my babies and giving them this food definitely did the job! This is a brand that I trust and it's made with quality ingredients!!

Was this review helpful?