Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tray71
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gwynn Oak Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

My kitty is a very picky eater, and I was a little skeptical about trying The Purina Beyond grain-free turkey sweet potato and spinach recipe. So after kitty walked past the bowl several times I thought " another one bites the dust" but to my surprise she began to taste it and before I thought to snap a photo it was gone..My kitty loved it! made with real turkey was a selling point for me.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • JCar1
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Christopher, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe

My cats loved Purina Beyond Grain Free wet cat food which included bite sized pieces of real turkey with added sweet potatoes and spinach all mixed together in a gravy sauce both my cats couldn’t get enough of. I like that this cat food is natural, is made without artificial colors, flavors or preservatives and doesn’t use fillers such as corn, wheat, soy or by-products. This wet cat food has added vitamins, minerals and nutrients which is ideal for my cat’s dietary needs.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Twin
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phila, Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Cat Food

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe wet cat food was very meaty, meat chunks were small in size, and sweet potato and spinach were subtle. Not a lot of gravy. Meat seems to be tender/chewy as I was able to cut through it with a plastic fork). Good portion size and it didn’t smell like cat food. My cat liked it, however, I thinks she would have like to have more gravy in it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Angel catmom
  • January 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Good stuff

It’s pate, obviously it shouldn’t have pieces. I wish I had found this earlier. Angel loves it. She is 12-14 years, a rescue. She is active again. I do feed her dry food, too (different brand)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 14, 2018

Thank you for sharing your five star review! We're glad to hear that Angel enjoys our recipe.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Mariah19
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Clementon, NJ, United States

Great for cats digestion

This has really helped my cat, no more digestion problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ValerieMorrison
  • December 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Cats love it!

my cats love this food. i'm happy with the ingredients and their healthy coats show a shine that ensures me they are eating the right food for their health.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Phyllis
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Guntersville, AL, United States

Great Product

I bought this for my senior cat and he loves it... (& he doesn't like anything or any changes LOL )...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Jolie66
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Huntington Beach, CA, United States

Beyond Simple Origins - Chicken, shrimp, Carrots

I got a free sample of the pate in the mail, and my cat GINGER loved it! She ate her entire serving all up! Normally she leaves some and then returns later if she wants more. Not this time. She really enjoys pate, and this new flavor with Carrots is a good way for her to eat veggies! Thanks for the sample can!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 15, 2017

We're so glad to hear Ginger loved our Beyond Simple Origins. We're sure she found the high-quality, farm-raised chicken simply delicious.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Nana's babies
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lawrence mass
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond grain free sample

I recieved a free sample of beyond grain free turkey,sweet potato & spinach wet cat food and my cats loved it. One of my cats is very picky he seemed to enjoy the flavor. So i will be adding this to my shopping list.I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • erastus
  • October 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

beyound grain wet cat food

My cat loved this , I wish I had another can she wanted more. I will definitely share this cat food with my cat friends. I hope I can find coupons for this product. I think my cat really wanted more because she looked for more the next day

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Gene
  • September 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Cat loves this one too

I bought this (and have since received a free sample) and the cat just devours this stuff. He honestly likes all four varieties that he has been fed. I like that the ingredients are pretty plain and simple...........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 13, 2017

We're so very happy to hear that your cats enjoy our recipes, Gene. We're glad you can appreciate the safely sourced, high quality ingredients that go into our food.

Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • lopezcm
  • December 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rockwall, TX, United States

great product

I discovered this brand and tried it about a year ago. My cats will not eat anything else, especially the Tuna Mackerel flavor. They love it.. I just wish it came in a larger can since it is pricey and I split it between them...going through 2 cans a day can be expensive.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?