Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • mskitty
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hamburg NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All Natural

    Wow...so much to say. I received the Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients through a promotion in return for my review. This is a high quality all natural dog food with vitamins, minerals and added nutrients. The first ingredient is beef,Texas beef, not grain or some other filler. The description of the dog food includes an impressive list of vegetables, lentils and vitamins, everything a dog should eat. The meal size is adequate and the recommended daily feeding amounts listed on the side of the bag is excellent. I checked with the vet and was advised to add a small amount of this food to his regular feed, gradually increasing it until this is his sole daily meal. It's been a few days and no health problems making the change. I feel good feeding the Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients to my dog. There are NO artificial colors, flavors or preservatives in this food and it contains 30% protein which makes it more digestible. I'm most impressed that this high quality dog food is 100% made in the USA~ that says it all!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Smarty45
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The Bestest Dogfood

    Wow my dog so loved this dog food. First of all it has the bestest aroma. It has a very beefy smell. The pieces are not that big and hard and texture is medium. My dog ate this dog food like it was his last meal no joke. I could tell he really enjoyed and savored this dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Pixydust529
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for picky eaters

    My dog is very picky when it comes to his food. There are not very many types of.food that he will actually eat, so I was eager for him to try it. The packaging is eye catching with the perfect amount of detail of the key benefits and information about the food. Ingredients are healthier than other dog foods, making you feel good about what your pet is eating. When pouring the kibble, it had a fresh aroma to it, and appealing smell as my dog had immediate interest and excitement upon opening the bag. Good size kibble for all dog sizes. My dog immediately are the food without hesitation and cleaned the entire bowl. He is picky but LOVED this food and eagerly awaits feeding time now. Great food in my book.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Letty406
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond Grain Free Hake & Lentil

    I have been using Beyond grain free hake & Lentil dog food for about a week now. I have slowly been adding this food to my dogs daily meals and she has been eating it all with no stomach problems or hesitastons. I have been trying different dog foods with no success my Chihuahua would not eat or it affected her stomach. I cook for my dog because of the problems I had finding a food she would eat but don't have time to always cook. I am happy she has been eating this food with no problems and like that it is grain free with plenty of vitamins and nutrients she needs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Annmarie985
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Covington ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Fur baby loves

    My vet recommended we try this and I Wanted to try something better for my dog so I got this. He loves it, I love all the benefits and vitamins it gives him. He has so much more energy now and is so much more playful.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Rodnstef
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Thorsby, al
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved it

    My dogs absolutely loved this food. They seemed to really like the flavor. They seem to like the small easy to eat pieces. I love that this has an abundance of vitamins. Seems to be so much healthier for them giving their bodies what they need without pills. They ate every bite. Great food for my fur babies.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Shary
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it!

    My dog loves its...It is very easy for him to chew and he seems to enjoy it.. i like that it is grain free and and it is deboned. It was packaged nice and very sturdy and secure packaging. Overall i gave this an excellent rating. My dog loves it thats the most important thing to me when choosing its food.!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • kle7000
    • April 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pups can't get enough!

    I bought the Beyond - Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food a few weeks ago for the pups and they just simply love it! As soon as this food hits there bowl they are gobbling it up. After they finish their bowls they come up and keep licking their lips to ask for more. I am so glad that they enjoy the taste and I love the high-quality ingredients. I was so happy to see that beef is the first ingredient on the label, that it is high protein, and that it has additional added vitamins and minerals added.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • dennyw
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Charleston S.C.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My sensitive stomach dog loves it

    My dog is a picky eater because of his sometimes sensitive stomach, so when we gave him the Pacific Hake he loved it and had no side effects ,we knew we had a winner . I love that it's Natural & Grain Free, the kibbles are perfect size . I have also mixed a little of it with his other Purina dry dog food for a different blend and still no side effects. I will be purchasing the other Beyond varieties being offered as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Fasteddie67
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orange, CT.
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Let them eat healthy

    The Beyond product provides my dogs with a healthy choice at meals times. The food contains a good source of protein in the Hake and it's better for digestion without any grains. I highly recommend this product to all.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Adkins595
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves it!

    My dog is a very picky eater so I was very skeptical as to whether or not she would eat it. I filled her bowl and she scarfed it up! I like that it doesn’t have any artificial fillers. I will definitely buy more for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • sherep
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Maddie Loved it!

    I have purchased Purina Beyond for my Maddie before because simply she will eat it. She is a finicky eater. I love the fact the this the grain free beef , all natural and has add good stuff. It makes me feel like a good dog parent to offer this to her for dinner. And I love the fact that she always eats it right up

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?