Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Scastle1
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Waukesha, Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Added vitamins and minerals.

    My dog loves this food! Beyond grain free hake & lentil recipe natural dry dog food with added vitamins, minerals & nutrients helps me feel good that I am giving my dog good food he deserves. He loves it. I see the joy in his face. I give it 5 stars.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Voracle
    • March 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I got this about 3 weeks ago, my puppy is a picky puppy so he wont eat just any food. It didnt take him 2 seconds to jump on this food, he loves it. It has also made a big impact on his fur, it's so shiny an fluffy now as before it wasnt. Absolutely amazed at how well this food has done with him

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Adkins595
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves it!

    My dog is a very picky eater so I was very skeptical as to whether or not she would eat it. I filled her bowl and she scarfed it up! I like that it doesn’t have any artificial fillers. I will definitely buy more for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • sherep
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Maddie Loved it!

    I have purchased Purina Beyond for my Maddie before because simply she will eat it. She is a finicky eater. I love the fact the this the grain free beef , all natural and has add good stuff. It makes me feel like a good dog parent to offer this to her for dinner. And I love the fact that she always eats it right up

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Djjubbajubba
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    High protein equals happy puppers

    My dog is a picky eater. When she gets a new food, she sniffs at it for a while, walks by it, takes a few pieces, and finally makes the decision if she wants to eat it or now. She sniffed this for a few seconds and finished the bowl. It’s so nice to find something that the genuinely likes.
    Not to mention, the protein levels in the good make it an amazing option to keep her healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Dionaea
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    So good, my dogs thought it was a treat

    All the good things I and my furbabies want and need in a trustworthy dog food are in Purina’s Beyond Natural Dog Food. My two little dogs are 6-1/2 lbs and 9 lbs, and this food is the right size for their smaller teeth, with the crunchy texture they prefer. The grain-free beef & lentil flavor is so tasty that when I first tried feeding a few pieces by hand to see if they liked it…they thought I was giving them a treat! When I set bowls of it down for them and for my larger 19 lb. Fox Terrier, they all dove into their individual bowls of food and didn't come up for air until they were empty, unusual for my dachshund who is usually a picky eater. Backed by the Purina Guarantee and crafted in the USA, I know it is made from real ingredients that I can trust to give my furry family members the dietary nutrition they need to stay healthy and the taste they crave so they are satisfied with every meal. This is now my must-buy dog food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • tzpooh
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pflugerville Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs love it

    My furbabies usually eat wet food so I was skeptical about them eating dry food. I was pleasantly surprised . They sniffed it and then gobbled it down. I love that it is grain free and full of vegetables and protein . Also love it is made in the USA.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Venus2000r
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves

    I got this in the mail and that night I feed it to my dog. My dog ate all his food and wanted more. My dog is very picky with his food. I really like that the first ingredient is beef. It does not contains soy, corn or wheat which I like to see because I know my dog is getting a natural meal.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • CHOOsey Buyer
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Smoky liked it!

    It was hearty out of the bag and hefty onto my dog’s stomach. His spirit smiled after his first taste. Once he consumed the new diet he gained a burst of energy and decided he wanted to walk and play. I’m all for it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Donnapooh70
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mosheim Tn
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food.

    I love this dog food. My two dogs love it. The beef taste has a great smell also. It comes in a nice to easy to open bag. It is very healthy for my dogs. We have new dog food in our house. We love it so much. My dogs coats are so shiny and healthy looking.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Jessica H
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hinesville, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this dog food

    Since switching to this dog food I have seen so much improvement in my dog. Since this is grain free I believe this has helped tremendously with her allergies. Plus she loves the flavor and it is gone so quick so it's a win for everyone. This will be our go to dog food from now on and I can't wait to try the other flavors as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Linzers628
    • April 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality ingredients

    I love that this dog food is all natural and grain free. The added vitamins and minerals ensure that my dog is getting the nutrients he needs. He also has a grain allergy so this is perfect. He loved this food as well!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?