Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Linzers628
    • April 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality ingredients

    I love that this dog food is all natural and grain free. The added vitamins and minerals ensure that my dog is getting the nutrients he needs. He also has a grain allergy so this is perfect. He loved this food as well!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • PAclark
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from mccreary ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My dogs loved this dog food because as soon as I opened the bag up, they came running and jumping. They love the thought of it having beef in it and grain. I think they are also a big fan of the dry dog foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Boos mom
    • June 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

    Only Brand I feed my babies

    Before I started using Beyond my Pitbull had food allergies now she is a Happy healthy girl with No more food allergies! Thank you Beyond<3

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • SarahEN
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from McRae-Helena, Ga
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tom approved

    We have 2 tiny Chihuahua's, that can not have grain due to skin issues with allergies so this is Tom's perfect food. As soon as I opened the bag the pups started sniffing around along with my cats. I love how small the kibble is, it's perfect for their tiny teeth and mouth. It also has a real meaty smell to it. Our pups have been enjoying this Purina Beyong grain free beef & lentil recipe for about a week now and tgey are loving it, they clean their bowl at meal time. The great thing is neither experienced any tummy issues with the change of food. My pups give it all paws up!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Bill073
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MI

    Great Dog Food

    Our rescue Chihuahua, Maggie Mae, has been on this food since we brought her home. She loves it, her weight is under control and we know she is only getting the best food available.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • stewza
    • April 2, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good

    My puppies ate it right up....for picky eaters they seemed to really enjoy it and I will be sticking to this flavor....best part is they aren't as gassy as some of the other foods we tried. Will continue to buy this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • shannondurousseau
    • April 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My girl loved this food. Normally shes picky about what she eats but not this food. She devoured this food so quick. This product is great for small dogs and I recommend it to other owners with small pups.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • briannap9c38
    • May 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog literally gobbles this food down because he enjoys it so much. I have a chihuahua who isnt necessarily picky but doesnt always love everything either but he seems to really like this food. I noticed how it doesnt smell artificial at all and has an actual meat consistency and scent to it which makes me think its better than my previous brand.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Jessica H
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hinesville, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves this dog food

    Since switching to this dog food I have seen so much improvement in my dog. Since this is grain free I believe this has helped tremendously with her allergies. Plus she loves the flavor and it is gone so quick so it's a win for everyone. This will be our go to dog food from now on and I can't wait to try the other flavors as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Kimwat1
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from West Middlesex,PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    I received Beyond grain free hake and lentil dog food last week and my dog absolutely devoured it. Usually he will pick at his food and a bowl will last three days but since giving him Beyond dog food, he gets excited just seeing the bag come out of the pantry.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • yagz143
    • April 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog love it

    I have a large black lab named Tino who is about 7. I let him try this food and he definitely loves it - which normally he's a little picky when it comes to food. I like that it is grain free - I don't feed my dog any food with grains in it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Teammaxey
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Romeoville, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My picky dogs love it!

    I have two very picky dogs, that have no problem turning up their noses to food if they don't like it. They LOVE this grain free beef and lentil food! I love that there are no grain fillers like corn. My dogs are sensitive to grains, and I don't have to worry about that with this food. Thank you for a great product that they love and I trust!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?