Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • May 26, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I put this on top of my dogs dry food and she seriously enjoyed it! She ate her food up much faster than normal and seemed to be very happy throughout the day afterwards with no digestive problems! Would definitely buy in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
    • adrianag39
    • June 23, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have two dogs ( Rottweiler) 6 years and 5 months old. They absolutely loved this food and I really liked it because usually I dont like giving them soft food cause they end up puking, that this didn't happened this time and I will definitely buy it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • Wendy Rager
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bradenville pa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Different

    Most of the time my dog will not eat his food without putting some human food in his bowl, When I put this food in his bowl boy he eat it without giving me a hard time. The food seemed to be softer than most adult dog foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • noordinarylove
    • April 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Favorful

    They are sure gobbling this down Lol so I know it must have a good flavor. Contains a nice amount in the bag, this may end up being my go-to from now on especially if they continue to enjoy it as much.
    Two of my doggies have a sensitive stomach so I have to be cautious on what I feed them but this is helping them and not causing any trouble. I love that it contains vitamins and nutrients so I know what I'm feeding them is healthy.
    I can definitely recommend this to any furbaby owners. Mine are loving it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • boxercat23
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from los angeles, ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loves it! Great quality!

    I decided to try Purina Beyond Dog food & I am so happy I did. I
    started to read ingredients on dog food since our dog Bootsy means so
    much to us, as dog owners know, they are family. I read labels for my
    food, so why shouldn't I for her? Once I familiarized myself with
    ingredients, I knew I could do better. Purina beyond is fantastic. The
    taste, well, she loves it. But i noticed a shinier, softer coat and
    her eyes seemed brighter in less than a week And more importantly she
    was having some issues with soft stool that went away after feeding
    her a better quality dog food. Very happy and would recommend this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Paulapugh
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pasadena Tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup loves it

    The grain free dog food is a great source of food for any pup it appeared like healthy appealing and fresh chucks of food I would actually try it (if it wasn’t just for dogs lol). I loved that it came in a resealable bag and the design was also appealing. My pup seemed to love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • desirewithayay92
    • May 18, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I was so excited to receive this in my VoxBox, I just loved the packaging so much. After opening it and seeing the excitement on my dogs face, he was so happy to try this and he loved it! There was none left in his bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
    • heatherreneacb6eb4ec
    • May 31, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this product! I did not give it to her on the side as its such a small packet, instead I mixed it into her usual food. She devoured it! I love the ingredients and it did not have a super strong smell. I would absolutely recommend this product! I did receive this product for free for testing purposes from Influenster.

    Was this review helpful?
    • mhutch
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Hensley, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product!

    My dogs loved this Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients. I thought that they might not like it since it was grain free, but they devoured it even more than before with other food. It gave me a peace of mind knowing that it was good for them and that it had added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients that was good for them as well! Highly recommend!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Chantill0308
    • March 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Broken Bow, Oklahoma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Grain Free Dog Food

    I started using grain free dog food a few weeks ago with my dog and I can tell the difference. I like the fact there is no corn, wheat or soy. She looks healthier and it really has made a great change in her digestive system and that is very important to me. Another plus is it has 30% protein.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Silvia Alvarez
    • April 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rio Rico
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food

    My dog loves this food. I liked that this food has nutrients and vitamins to help my dog eat healthy. I liked that the food was small because my dog is a chihuahua and the food size is a perfect size for any dog. I really recommend this food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Orybelle
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Whitesburg ,Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My dogs really enjoyed eating this dog food. I am happy that is actually good for them. Its hard to find a food they will eat that is not made of by products . I would recommend it to anyone who has a dog and wants to feed them a healthy meal.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?