Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Ancobacali
  • November 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marshalltown, Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat devoured it

Since my cat had only been eating dry food, I decided to try and see how well he would like wet food. Well my cat wasn't even in the kitchen when I opened the can, but as soon as I did, he came running. I was surprised he could smell it that quick. After sniffing it a few seconds to check it out, he devoured it in less time than he took to smell it So while I personally didn't get a chance to taste it myself since he scarfed it down, I'm going to take his meows for it that he really liked it. When he was done he stood looking up at me like he was expecting more. So now I give him half dry and half this. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JO_H_SK
  • June 30, 2019

All three of my cats enjoyed this and they are quite the diverse group, one is geriatric, one is a fussy Siamese and one is a domestic short hair, it pleased all of their palates. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • K1p1k2p2
  • September 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Great recipe

Bought this with coupon. My 2 cats licked their plates clean!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PAULA_L_BC
  • June 28, 2019

cats loved it and seems good nutrition for them. Only use as a treat though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JACKIEG_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats enjoyed it very much. They only get wet food as a treat sometimes so they devour it very quickly lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DANIELLE_P_SK
  • June 30, 2019

My cats loved this food and I do plan on buying more for them (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • GERMAIN_K_QC
  • June 27, 2019

Cat loved it!
But with that being said, she will eat pretty much anything!
From reading the ingredients on the can, it seemed pretty good! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • ChelleRevs
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

small and satisfying

My cat loves to see me open a canned food container. It has an open pull top that makes it easy to not get any food on me. I am able to pour the food right in the cat dish. It is not messy and 1 can is enough for my cat to enjoy. He loves all the flavors, but it seems like the salmon food is his favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHANNON_K_ON
  • June 27, 2019

I am usually hesitant about buying wet cat food as my cats can be finicky however they pretty much enhaled the can! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JEN_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat liked this very much. She gobbled it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kimmy888
  • July 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

Purina Beyond

I liked the idea of this food being natural/healthy, but also what caught my eye was that the variety seemed original/different from all the other choices on the shelf. With Purina Beyond you had Cod, Chicken, Duck, etc) along with all the other "healthy" add too's. My thinking was "How could they not like it" (all these new fun flavors). I bought 6 can's (different varieties) and I was right.....they loved each one. I went back at the end of the week and knew exactly what to get!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • AddieCat
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gig Harbor, WA

Simple Origins

My people have been feeding me Beyond wet (canned) food ever since we moved and I came an indoor feline. I've been yumming down the fish varieties, but recently my people me gave the "Simple Origins" chicken and sweet potato recipe to try (they got a free sample) - and I loved it! And so far, no throwing up! =+=

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so pleased to hear our Simple Origins were a hit with AddieCat!