Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CAROL_S_NL
  • June 27, 2019

My cat liked this food. He ate it all. Woud definitely consider buying this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SABRINA_C_NB
  • June 27, 2019

my cat loved this. He devouered it within minutes of me putting it infront of him (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANGELA_R_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat seemed to love this wet food as a treat. Good ingeedients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Darren851611
  • January 1, 2019

Cats love it

My cats devour this food. Glad I decided to purchase. They are picky. But not anymore (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HEATHER_M_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Not that they’re terribly discerning, but my cats gobbled this food up. They LOVED it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SARA_R_AB
  • June 30, 2019

My cats love it and are it really fast. I love how natural it is. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PMV001
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Drum,NY

Nothing left!

My kittens normally leave a little food behind with the previous food but not with beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VALERIE_B_NB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats only get wet food as a treat so they really enjoy when they get it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VANESSA_P_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat likes this product but she has a very sensitive stomach and pukes all the time after eating things she doesn’t get often. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Moi0713
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati,OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Memeng loved it

I got 3 flavors of Beyond grain free wet cat food and my cat loved it. It’s really a challenge for me to find a food my cat would eat, cause he would only eat gravy or wet cat food with gravy and I’m glad he liked the pâté. I also like how it has gravy which my cat really prefers and the texture of the pate seems to be really good. I’m happy because my cat is happy with the product.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CYNTHIA__M_NB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it, he ate all of the portion I put in his bowl each time I served him. When it comes to can food he's not fussy as much as he is with the dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SIMON_K_AB
  • July 1, 2019

My cat loves this as there is plenty of real protein chunks and isn't dry. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?