October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Hallock1
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Bern, NC, United States

Loved

All 7 of my cats love this.Will try more.Would like to try different flavors. You have a hit with the Chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Betz
  • August 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY

Vet recommended grain-Free

My kitty was having trouble urinating so we brought him to the vet we purchased per her recommendation. My kitties love it . I requested a five dollar coupon from your website but had trouble printing it and they said I tried to many times so I never got my coupon five dollars would've been nice .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lori T
  • August 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

So glad we tried this

My cats are much happier since I purchased this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lisalou
  • November 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, United States

5 stars

This is the only food I feed my cats. My cat doesn't get itchy and scabby

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 28, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cats do so well on our Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food. Thanks for sharing your five star review!

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • AlhanaBrandy9999
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Waukesha, WI, United States

requested a free sample and my cats love it and i will buy it for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kika
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Henderson, NV, United States

Happy Cats

I received my sample in the mail and decided to try it right away. I have two cats, and their usual dry food is Purina Indoor. I filled their bowls with Beyond, and was surprised when they ate it right up! Their little tails were waving around, and they were indeed, happy cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DeeDee0
  • December 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, United States

My Cat Loved It !

I received a sample of this and my cat eagerly went right for it and loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Toby
  • June 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Great cat food

Both my cats enjoy salmon and whole brown rice. It has no by products or fillers. This is the only cat food I use.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Salina
  • December 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, USA

My cat enjoys the morsels

Even though she eats the chicken flavor, she enjoys the salmon more. I cannot readily find the salmon flavor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jrinphx
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

All of my cats love this!

A friend was feeding this to her cats and suggested I try it. I am so happy I did and my kitties are even happier. Some other dry foods just sat in their bowls but not this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • nccowboy82
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC, United States

Cats loved it

Placed this next to their normal food and they were just about to fight each other to get to it. Now they will not eat what was their normal food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • budkat54
  • November 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Laurens, SC, United States

My cats love it!

I have been feeding this to my cats for about 4 months now. I chose the White Meat Chicken & Whole Oatmeal Recipe because my cats always seemed to be hungry with other brands but I liked the idea that the oatmeal would help them feel full. As a added benefit it has helped my overweight male cat lose a few pounds, it seems to keep my two girls at a maintained weight. I also feed Beyond Dry Dog food to my dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?