Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • natalie_ut_16352296
  • November 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

My dog loved Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe. He ate it happily.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • courtney_tn_15165052
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs went crazy for it.

My dogs recently got to try the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe. They absolutely loved it. It seems like a really nice and healthy dog food. I'd definitely recommend it to even the pickiest dog.

Was this review helpful?
  • mary_nc_22313782
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Good

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PinchMe.com. Before I had the bag open before all 3 of my dogs were wanting to try it. All of them loved it! My favorite thing about it is that the #1 ingredient is turkey, it is crafted in the USA, no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial flavors or preservatives. It is a product that I can feel good feeding to my dogs!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mary_nc_22313782
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond good to eat

I received a can of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe from PinchMe.com. My dogs loved it & I'm comfortable feeding it to them because it is made in the USA, contains no corn, wheat or soy, has no poultry by product meal & no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I will buy & feed this to my dogs again.

Was this review helpful?
  • amber_ks_17849525
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken I went out and bout them some !

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • aracely_ca_14905206
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog enjoyed it

I felt good giving my dog Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe food. It has natural and good clean ingredients and it will be great for my dog health.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jessica_il_22637216
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing dog food!

I received BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & DUCK RECIPE from Pinchme to sample and review and my dog is so happy! Jaxx absolutely gobbles this food up and I love how high quality and healthy it is!

Was this review helpful?
  • kelly_ny_21690954
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food!

I love the great ingredients in this Beyond Wild Natural Dry dog food .Turkey and Lentil Recipe + feeeze-fried bites with chicken. Real pieces of chicken!! My dog gobbled it and as soon as my cat sees the bag he runs to the dog’s bowl to eat it too! I will definitely purchase this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • natalie_mo_9rdj9
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must be yummy

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe from PINCHme. So my dog basically inhaled this stuff. He's not picky about wet food but it makes me feel good that all the ingredients are sourced from the USA. I noticed it actually smelled like turkey so I feel like that's a good thing.

Was this review helpful?
  • faith_ny_20736545
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

My dog loved Beyond WILD" and the product "Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken". It will now be our number one dog food of choice

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • hollie_ky_22650340
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My 3 dogs loved it!

My 3 dogs all loved the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet dog food beef, liver & lamb recipe. Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater devoured it. I love all the protein and natural ingredients. I've already bought more.
I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own..

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • julie_tx_17529971
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

Liver and lamb my doggie loves and I continue to buy it

Was this review helpful?