October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • gigi_ok_20715225
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THIS STUFF IS GREAT

MY DOGS LOVED THIS STUFF! THEY CAN'T GET ENOUGH. WE WILL BE BUYING MORE!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • LoveMyBuddy
  • April 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Berkeley Heights, NJ, United States

Great! My Buddy LOVES IT!

I bought this a few months ago because my 13 year old Maine Coon mix was terribly constipated. I also bought the Beyond Salmon Grain Free dry food and my big boy has no more problems! AND HE LOVES THEM!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • shana_md_22312848
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone fast

The beyond wild prey inspired natural wet dog food in beef,liver and lamb recipe were very natural looking! My dog gobbled it up with in minutes of putting it in his bowl!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • kate_pa_22687658
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent grain free wet food

Beyond Wild is grain free with natural ingredients that my dogs love. It’s their favorite

Was this review helpful?
  • kate_pa_22687658
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great grain free dog food

Wild Beyond has everything I’m looking for in a grain free dog food. Natural ingredients that my dogs love to eat. I feel good feeding this brand to the fur babies

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • pennyt
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Both Cats Loved It!

I received my free can of Simple Origins this week. I immediately opened it for my cat's dinner and watch them goggle it down. They loved it. I've been a Beyond customer for the past year and my cats have flourished. They are older and on medication so it"s important to me they have healthy food they enjoy. Thank you Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear that your older cats are thriving on our Beyond recipes! Thanks for sharing the wonderful photo with us.

Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • tamla_la_20547744
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs ate it all up!

Pinch me sent me this sample of Beyond wild prey inspired Natural wet dog food beef, liver and lamb recipe. This is premium dog food. The dogs absolutely love this! Am buying!

Was this review helpful?
  • shannon_tx_21689955
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups new favorite!

I mixed some of the wet turkey and lamb with this dry Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken and my fur baby could not get enough!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • NYIslanders88
  • September 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York,NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat licked the bowl clean!!!

I was not sure if my cat was going to like this food because he is very picky, especially when it comes to food with chunks in it. I was very surprised when I fed this food to my kitty, because he not only ate all of it but he licked the bowl clean and was chasing down the can! I guess that means the product tasted great for cats! I would definitely recommend this product to other cat owners with picky kitties and I will be purchasing it for my cat from time to time in the future.

Was this review helpful?
  • patti_fl_17588085
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dogs thoroughly enjoyed this food. I love that it is all natural.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • lesliew
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from niagara falls, ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

she loved it

Hard to know sometimes what will work and what won't when it comes to food for my 2 year old cat. She seems to get bored with things quickly. This looked like a healthy alternative, so we gave it a try. She ate the entire can in one sitting..that says it all!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • krystal_ca_22657690
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I received a can of beyond WILD prey inspired natural wet dog food in the flavor of beef, liver, and lamb in the mail through pinchme. Both of my dogs seemed to enjoy eating this food. I think that it is more natural ingredients and it doesn't smell too bad when opening it like some canned dog food does.

Was this review helpful?