Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • bbud1507
  • July 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Genoa, Ohio

Great dog food

I bought this food after the vet told me my Yorkie needed pumpkin in his diet.. I was taking him every other month to get his glands expelled. With the Beyond dog food with pumpkin this is no longer necessary. I feed all three of my dogs Beyond and they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Maggieh01
  • December 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

My Dog Loves This Stuff!!!

I bought this food because I had a coupon for it and it was already on sale - my dog has some food issues, and I try to keep her on foods with limited ingredients as much as possible. I was hesitant, as she doesn't like most things that are good for her, but she just loves it and it seems to agree with her, her coat is shiny and she doesn't get all dry and itchy like she did with the brand she used to eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • sherep
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Maddie Loved it!

I have purchased Purina Beyond for my Maddie before because simply she will eat it. She is a finicky eater. I love the fact the this the grain free beef , all natural and has add good stuff. It makes me feel like a good dog parent to offer this to her for dinner. And I love the fact that she always eats it right up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Joanna5921111
  • December 28, 2018

Love it

Have my doggie try it, afraid he didn’t like it, but he finished them all, good to try will definitely purchase later. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Nala
  • August 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bel Air, MD, United States

Finally found a food.

Have a very picky Australian shepherd that would only wanted to eat our food. Finally found a food she would eat. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • mommaD
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lutz, FL, United States

Good natural ingredients!

I tried this product one time, and my dog loves it. It has also helped my drop a few pounds because of the natural ingredients it has. i love this product and recommend it to anyone who has pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Djjubbajubba
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High protein equals happy puppers

My dog is a picky eater. When she gets a new food, she sniffs at it for a while, walks by it, takes a few pieces, and finally makes the decision if she wants to eat it or now. She sniffed this for a few seconds and finished the bowl. It’s so nice to find something that the genuinely likes.
Not to mention, the protein levels in the good make it an amazing option to keep her healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • debbie3215
  • October 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH

no heavy smell

Got this because we had a great coupon and my 4 dogs loved it. I mixed it with their regular food as a treat and not a crumb was left in the bowls!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Minnesota Dog Lover
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota, United States

My Bichons LOVE this food!

My two dogs LOVE this food, and I feel good about giving it to them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Dionaea
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So good, my dogs thought it was a treat

All the good things I and my furbabies want and need in a trustworthy dog food are in Purina’s Beyond Natural Dog Food. My two little dogs are 6-1/2 lbs and 9 lbs, and this food is the right size for their smaller teeth, with the crunchy texture they prefer. The grain-free beef & lentil flavor is so tasty that when I first tried feeding a few pieces by hand to see if they liked it…they thought I was giving them a treat! When I set bowls of it down for them and for my larger 19 lb. Fox Terrier, they all dove into their individual bowls of food and didn't come up for air until they were empty, unusual for my dachshund who is usually a picky eater. Backed by the Purina Guarantee and crafted in the USA, I know it is made from real ingredients that I can trust to give my furry family members the dietary nutrition they need to stay healthy and the taste they crave so they are satisfied with every meal. This is now my must-buy dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Dixie12
  • August 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Summerfield, NC, United States

No junk just the good stuff!!

I saw this food in the store an after reading all the wholesome ingredients it had without all the junk an fillers I decided to give it a try and my Boston terrier loves it !! The downside is its a bit pricey ! Hopefully I can locate some coupons !! But I will continue to buy this cause she loves it an I know it's good for her !! Thanks or a great product !! She likes the salmon kind !!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Brittany
  • November 13, 2015

My dog loves it

It's very healthy and my dog loves it. Different varieties to choose from. No corn ingredients. Purina is a good brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?