Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JOANNE_F_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat likes a change so she gobbles it up and looks around for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Fraiser1
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

all three cats come running

Veterinarian suggested I switch to a grain free product for our cats. Beyond is the only brand that all three cats come running for.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Tlweiri82
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

I recieved this a couple of weeks ago and my cat loved it. I had never seen my cat eat his food so fast before. After he was done he wouldn't leave me alone it's like he was thanking me for the delicious food.

Was this review helpful?
  • Linda7i3i
  • June 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC, United States

Healthy food for older cats

I am so glad I bought this food for my 2 older cats. They love it so much and with it being healthy for them and it digests better for them. I love my kitties and they love me when I feed them their food and they beg for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ROSE_W_NB
  • June 27, 2019

This product was very appealing to the cats. I have bought a few of the other flavours as well and even the ones I wasn't sure of, my cats certainly were! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • kknappsack
  • April 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vero Beach, FL, United States

great product

one of my cats sometimes only eats dry food and won't eat other dry food that we purchasd

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRANDI_P_SK
  • June 27, 2019

My cat practically inhaled the food! I will be buying some once he eats up his current food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TINA_S_AB
  • June 27, 2019

You could see the quality of this food and my cat is picky and guzzled this back! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
  • deandra_tx_22627059
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved This!

I received a Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken in my PinchMe box. My cats went crazy over this food! I loved that it was different than the usual bags I buy, and that it also has REAL ingredients in it. Will def be being this brand again, my cats had full bellies.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARLENA_O_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loves wet food and this product was no exception. He gobbled it right up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ALEXANDRA_V_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loved this food, gobbled it up and wanted more after. I also felt good about feeding it to her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • carrie_co_20749476
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Terrific

Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver, and Arctic char recipe seems to be our cat’s favorite flavor! He gobbled it right up and looked for more.

Was this review helpful?