Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ISOBELR_QC
  • June 28, 2019

My cat loved it, but she only rarely gets wet food, so it's always a treat for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LISAD_BC
  • July 1, 2019

Both of my cats loved this. It’s our new regular now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Cubfan7208
  • June 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

Tried this moist cat food for my fur babies and they had no complaints!! I have 3 cats and they all split this can and let me say, I didn’t see them until the plate was licked clean! No one vomited from it, which is typically the case with moist cat food for my kitties. I think going to grain free has helped stop that. Would buy again!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KEARY_K_NB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats like this product but it’s to small of a can to feed four cats and probably to expensive aslo (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ISABELLA_A_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat went crazy for this. She loved it and couldn't get enough. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • AshleyCampbell
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love this!

Our cats absolutely love this Beyond grain free variety pack wet cat food. They are normally pretty picky and selective with what they like to eat but they fell in love with this cat food which is great. And it’s since it’s grain free that’s a plus!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Purrrr
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

I received a free sample of this from the mail. They ate it which is a big plus, because they usually just like your brands of grain free dry food. Anytime you have free samples or coupons of your cat food, please send them my way. I have tried many different specialty brands, put they like Purina best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear your cats are fans of our Beyond Grain Free recipes! You can find our current coupon offers at https://www.purina.com/coupons.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STACEY_M_NS
  • June 27, 2019

the cats loved this they were looking for more definently will be purchasing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LISHA_S_QC
  • June 27, 2019

They ate it super fast so I’m going to say they loved it very much (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TRACY_R_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The cats loved it. I like that there are good, wholesome ingredients in each tin. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Berryshortkake
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oak Ridge TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Value, Quality, and Taste

High quality and delicious according to my cat. She loves this brand of cat food. We also introduced our new kitten Luna to the product and she could not get enough. I would recommend this food to all feline parents. You get a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • YANIV_R_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Didn't know about this product and the cats loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?