Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MONICA_S_NB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats loved it! I put some in their bolw and turned around 2 seconds later the bowl was empty (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DANA_J_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat really seemed to enjoy the food, she ate it very quickly and didn't seem to have any reaction to the change from her usual food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KRISTINA_M_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats loved it - no complaints whatsoever. I haven't purchased yet because I have a bunch of other stuff on hand that I want to go through first. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BETTY_S_NB
    • July 1, 2019

    The cats purred like crazy while they ate this food. I guess they loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant

    • SarahZ444
    • June 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Yorktown, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Tested, Cat Approved!

    I fed these to my outside kitty Willow, because my 4 inside cats would have fought to the death for this stuff (not really, but you get my point!) She snarfed these down in no time flat! We always feed her soft food since she is missing one of her upper fangs and has a hard time chewing hard food. She went crazy over them! Seems like she liked the Pheasant one the best, but she went crazy over all of them! Will definitely be purchasing over and over again for her!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Fraiser1
    • December 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

    all three cats come running

    Veterinarian suggested I switch to a grain free product for our cats. Beyond is the only brand that all three cats come running for.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • ROSE_W_NB
    • June 27, 2019

    This product was very appealing to the cats. I have bought a few of the other flavours as well and even the ones I wasn't sure of, my cats certainly were! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LINDY_T_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    Cats loved it and I loved the fresh ingredients in the product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TINA_S_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    You could see the quality of this food and my cat is picky and guzzled this back! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • RENEE_L_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Cats enjoyed this meal. They devoured it. Will definitely buy more if I can find it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish

    • ZBBB
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love the variety

    I love this variety pack of wet food for my cat, Oscar. Oscar is purring with delight after he finishes eating. I like that we have choices of chicken, salmon, or whitefish. The flavors are moist and flavorful, just like Oscar likes them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Jolie66
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Huntington Beach, CA, United States

    Ginger loves this!!!

    I had been having a hard time finding food that Ginger likes. I was hoping that she would like this since it has sweet potatoes in it, and she does! This finicky child-cat just loves anything pate, but it has to be yummy pate. She only likes her food if I squish it down in her bowl, and that's easy since it's pate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?