October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Sujax
  • April 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Vero Beach, FL, United States

The best!

This is the favorite of all 3 of my dogs. In fact it must be the favorite of a lot of dogs because the stores have plenty of the other flavors and always limited on the chicken, I buy what they have when they have it cause I don't want to run out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • STACEY_M_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Great food, not a lot of garbage fillers and additives (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • 4getful1
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vegas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs Loved It!

Beyond Natural Dog Food has no Soy, no Corn, & No GMO. And my dogs love it!!!. After smelling the food they immediately started eating it and finished it all right away. The wet dog food doesn't have a bad smell and has some of there favorite ingredients in it.I would recommend trying this.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • DEBBY_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs loved the flavours. They gobbled up their food, even with some medications in there! Before I had to hide it in cheese but they never turned their nose up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AGNES_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs went crazy for this. They would love to have this everyday (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KIMBERLYN_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really enjoyed this wet food. She is a very picky eater and she ate this food straight away with no hesitation. I have been feeding it to her ever since and will continue to do so. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • yaya78006
  • August 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boerne, TX, United States

My dogs love it!

Our little rescue dogs love all of the Beyond products.
Especially the Salmon and Chicken.
Dry and canned

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HUGH_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Our dogs seemed to really enjoy this, and I like that it is grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Nanaknows420
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chula Vista, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured in seconds!

I recieved the Turkey & Sweet potato wet dog food and let me tell you, my dog blackie has never had wet food only dry food but he absolutely loved this brand! I can tell because he was impatient while i poured the food into his bowl, sniffing and trying to reach his bowl and once i moved out of the way he completely devoured the whole thing! I was amazed he really liked his turkey and sweet potato dinner haha. I will be buying Beyond. Ground Entree dog foods now

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • HEATHER_S_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked it very much! Much preger this to kibble. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LINDSAY__P_SK
  • July 30, 2019

will buy as a treat as he is on dry food only diet (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JAYNE_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this very much he is used to dry food so this was a treat he kept licking his bowl after it was done and that action speaks for itself! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?