Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Belinda
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Lapped it Up!

I could not get a picture, as soon as I put it in a bowl my cat lapped it up and gave me the death stare! This was such an appreciated treat for my kitty! I will definately be picking more of this up! Perfect treat with perfect ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HALEY_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cat loved it. Was very grateful after will buy again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Indymom77
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed these

My cat can be a little picky at times but she liked these! The pate texture was good and easy for her to eat. The can has just the right amount to satisfy her hunger. Great wet food choice. I will definitely buy this for my cat again.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MORGAN_G_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved the flavour and was very excited for this great (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • COURTNEY_A_AB
  • June 30, 2019

My cat was being a bit picky about her usual kibble and canned foods (was grazing but not eating as much as usual) so I offered her the Beyond Wild Salmon. She ate it all very quickly and then seemed to want more! I'll definitely consider buying some in the future for her, especially since it has a good ingredients list as well! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRANDI_M_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it! So I bought him more. Definitely would recommend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHANTAL_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

The cats loved this food. What a delicious treat for them. They couldn't get enough of it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KIMBERLY_F_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cat is very fussy when it comes to wet food. In fact I have tried several and just gave up. I was skeptical to try this one but she absolutely loved it. I only give wet food as a little treat but I'm happy to have one that I know she likes (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHRYSTAL_B_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cats enjoyed this very much. Great size for the product and can’t wait to purchase this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LORRAINEJ_BC
  • June 28, 2019

I don’t use a lot of soft food but do for treats some times would definitely buy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TheresaAnne
  • August 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

GREAT CANNED FOOD!

I received Purina Beyond Wild Salmon Pate in addition to the grain free dry cat food from BzzAgent and looove this food. My cat was yowling for it as I opened it and as soon as I set it down it was gone in a matter of a couple minutes. He adored this food and I'm glad to know he's getting a nutritious meal. He is so much more active and healthy looking and I've officially made the switch to Purina beyond products. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAMANTHA_S_MB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats loved this food, my elder cat is picky and has a sensitive stomach she gobbled this food down and kept it down (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?