Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANITA_N_ON
  • June 29, 2019

It was great but my cat definitely enjoyed the other products better (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HELEN_D_ON
  • June 28, 2019

I served our cat Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon and it was gone before I knew it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SERENA_W_MB
  • June 28, 2019

The reason that we probably would not buy this product is that we make our cats raw cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Bubblesgirl5
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Killeen, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats loved all 3 flavors of this wet food. They devoured each variety. Usually canned food sits out most of the day, but not this, they cleaned their plates right away! I've already recommended this to my cat loving friends.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rachel80
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved it!

When I opened this can of food my cat was so excited! He was actually upset when he ate it all The ingredients in this food are way better than what's in the food we usually give our kitty. So we will probably be switching soon!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • erastus
  • October 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

beyound grain wet cat food

My cat loved this , I wish I had another can she wanted more. I will definitely share this cat food with my cat friends. I hope I can find coupons for this product. I think my cat really wanted more because she looked for more the next day

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LISA_G_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved this sooooo much! she dove right in and I have bought it twice since (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DANI_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Cats loved it! Perfect sized can for the two of them to share. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ERIN_W_NB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats can be finicky and they are it all and licked the bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KAREN_M_AB
  • June 29, 2019

My cat Paws loved it, I will be buying it once my current supply is depleted (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SCOTT_M_QC
  • June 30, 2019

I opened the can of beyond and my cats went crazy over it I would buy again and recommend it to other people with cats (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Ancobacali
  • November 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Marshalltown, Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat devoured it

Since my cat had only been eating dry food, I decided to try and see how well he would like wet food. Well my cat wasn't even in the kitchen when I opened the can, but as soon as I did, he came running. I was surprised he could smell it that quick. After sniffing it a few seconds to check it out, he devoured it in less time than he took to smell it So while I personally didn't get a chance to taste it myself since he scarfed it down, I'm going to take his meows for it that he really liked it. When he was done he stood looking up at me like he was expecting more. So now I give him half dry and half this. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?