October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DIANE_P_ON
  • June 28, 2019

I have a 20 year old cat who is a very finicky eater. I fed him a can of Beyond Wild Salmon Recipe Natural Wet Cat Food. His weight has dropped recently. I am so pleased to find. not only a food that he will eat, but one that is so good for him. (I just won't tell him that). (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Jack the Cat
  • August 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Absecon, NJ, United States

My cat loves this recipe and it even smells good

I bought this food a month ago and have gradually incorporated it into my cat's diet. He tends to gain weight so I am trying wet food for the first time and he loves it. Hoping I can also find the dry variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHERYL_H_NS
  • June 28, 2019

My kitty really likes salmon flavored products and enjoyed this very much. Would definitely purchase for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHANNON_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Kitty loved it ate it all and normally won't eat the other canned goods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHELLEY_A_NS
  • June 27, 2019

Very finicky cat, she actually seemed to enjoy this. I use these tiny cans to mix with dry food to make it more palatable. This was a hit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SHERI_O_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The smell was not overpowering to me, but my cats went crazy for it. They enjoyed it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CYNTHIA_B_QC
  • June 30, 2019

Cats ate it all up and i was happy to know they were getting a great meal (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Samandmst
  • July 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Carthage, NC, United States

good for cats with urinary tract issues

My cat loves the chicken and sweet potato. He eats two cans a day. So far no problem with his overtly sensitive urinary tract. Prices vary from store to store. Wish I could purchase it in bulk for cheaper price. Thank goodness for coupons!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ISOBELR_QC
  • June 28, 2019

My cat loved it, but she only rarely gets wet food, so it's always a treat for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MICAELA__C_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved it. One of them is extremely picky with their food but even he ate the entire thing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KEARY_K_NB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats like this product but it’s to small of a can to feed four cats and probably to expensive aslo (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LISAD_BC
  • July 1, 2019

Both of my cats loved this. It’s our new regular now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?