Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LAKEN_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Our cat loved this! We usually feed him dry cat food so it was a nice change/little treat for him! We have continued to purchase this every once in a while as a special treat for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AMY_M_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cats liked it a lot I would buy it but they have a lot left. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ANTONIA_V_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats are very picky guys , boy was I surprised when they ate it all (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • DAKOTA_M_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats really enjoyed this. So much I had to buy them more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HOLLY_H_QC
  • June 30, 2019

My cat ate it super fast and went crazy when I was opening the tin (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • smilinldy
  • May 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from LOS ANGELES

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe-Is the best!

Our cat who is 20 years old just loves Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe!!! When she hears me peel the lid off the can she is right there by my feet begging for her food. I highly recommend it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Qster52
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Liverpool, Ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves It!!

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Natural Cat Food from TryItSampling and my cat loved it! That’s the best I can go on- if my cat is happy, I’m happy! I would definitely buy this and I recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TENA_G_PE
  • June 27, 2019

She enjoyed it very much. Prefer to allow my cat only 1 tbsp of wet food a day (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • CINDY_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Kitty loves her wet food. A little more expensive than other brands though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharon55
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Variety Wet Cat food

I got this a while ago,I'm glad I did.My Cats love it.They are very picky,and wont eat just any wet cs th food,if they dony like the smell,they wont eat it They really liked it It had a good texture,and didnt have a bad smell like some wet cat foods. They liked them all,but I think they liked the Salmon the most.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • TAYLOR_C_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loves this! Down side is she won’t eat anything else now. Oops (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HELEN_D_ON
  • June 28, 2019

I served our cat Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon and it was gone before I knew it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report