Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gerty57
    • March 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Compton, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato

    This dog food I got as a sample from Pinchme. it was free. After using the sample, I had to buy a bigger bag because my dog loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jennw2002
    • February 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

    So glad I switched!

    I was feeding my dogs Rachael Ray Peak. Out of nowhere, they stopped eating it. I decided to switch after a friends recommendation. Both of my lab mixes have no hesitation anymore. The older of the two actually has improved in energy, and has stopped licking her paws. I’m grateful!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melissar916e
    • January 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purina Beyond Organic

    My pup (a Gerberian Shepsky) loved this stuff and she’s a picky eater. She tried both the dry and wet food and enjoyed them both, but preferred the dry. She had no adverse reaction, no loose stools, or rash. The kibble is small enough for her to easily eat but filling enough for her large breed. When we tried to transition her back to her regular food she seemed hesitant. So we purchased a bag and she’s a happy camper. Received by Influenster for my honest review.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Small Dog Chicken, Egg & Carrot Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cristinam0ed2
    • January 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog approved!

    I received the beyond organic dry dog food for my dog and she really liked it. I think that since the kibble was really small she liked it better and would eat it faster. And she usually likes to eat everything so it was no surprise that she liked the food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Ground Entrée with Broth Natural Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cristinam0ed2
    • January 1, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    I received the beyond organic wet dog food for my dog and she really seemed to like it. She usually likes to eat everything so it was no surprise that she liked the food but also she was left wanting some more, we don't usually buy wet dog food but will consider it for her!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Ground Entrée with Broth Natural Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gabriellej7de2
    • December 31, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    helps a picky dog eat

    My dog is a picky eater and has a sensitive stomach. However, adding this wet dog food helped him want to eat his food. Seemed like he enjoyed it and I enjoy that it’s organic!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • daniellea18a9
    • December 31, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs Loved!

    I have a Pit Bull mix and Border Collie mix, and both dogs loved this food. My pit Bull mix is 8 years old, with an extremely sensitive stomach, so I was nervous about having her try something new. However, surprisingly she kept it down and I would definitely recommend this food and purchase!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entrée with Broth Natural Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • daniellea18a9
    • December 31, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Both Dogs Loved!

    I have a Border Collie mix and Pit Bull mix , and both of my dogs loved this food, wet and dry! My pit mix is 8 years old with an extremely sensitive stomach, so I was nervous to have her try new food. However, surprisingly she kept the food down! Definitely would buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entrée with Broth Natural Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lorenl11
    • December 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    German Shepherd Approved!

    My dog has a VERY sensitive stomach so I mixed this in with her dry food. She ate all her food right after I put down her dish. She looked up at me for more! No digestion issues either which was even better!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Small Dog Chicken, Egg & Carrot Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hills90210
    • December 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it!

    To start off, I was sent the small dog bag and I have a Rottweiler, so that wasn’t going to work. I let my girlfriend use it for her dogs, even though they are both Golden Retrievers and not a small breed either. However, this did come in handy because she loves feeding her dogs organic food with plenty of natural ingredients and benefits. She mixed it with their regular dry food and both ate it right up. Also came at the perfect time because her puppy has become a bit of a picky eater with his regular dry food, so incorporating this food encouraged him to eat more. Would recommend and may even consider switching once I get the chance to compare the pricing and ingredients to what our dogs are eating now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Organic Chicken & Carrot Recipe Ground Entrée with Broth Natural Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hills90210
    • December 29, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Dogs

    Love that this is organic wet dog food. I let my girlfriend give it to her 2 Golden Retrievers and they absolutely loved it. Mixed it with their regular dry food and they didn’t hesitate a bit. Gobbled it right up. Would definitely consider buying this as her puppy is becoming a bit of a picky eater with his plain dry food.

    Was this review helpful?