Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Linda856
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New New Jersey
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Four cats

    My cats like most purina and Beyond wet and dry and of course they all have their favorites

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Livey
    • February 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Tomahawk, WI

    The only thing I can feed my cat with allergies!

    I had 2 cats with severe allergies. For many years I fed them NB Limited Ingredients. One died after a horrible reaction 2 years ago. I still have the other one. I still fed her NB until recently when I learned that they snuck in fish oil. I searched for a wet and dry cat food without some form of fish. I found this in my local grocery store and thought I'd give it a try. She loves it! And she is healthier again! I pray they never add fish oil to this one!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Wild-Caught Tuna, Wild Alaskan Cod & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CCL2
    • December 1, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

    All 6 of my picky eaters LOVE this food!!

    I have 6 cats and each prefers their own dishes, so I bought a can of Beyond and expected my "fish lovers" to enjoy it. Imagine my surprise when my meat lover and salmon lover joined in to dine! This catfood is a real keeper, so I may have to look for the larger can to ensure all 6 get to eat some! They dislike pates, but LOVE the few dishes Beyond offers in Gravy! I'm off to the store to bring home MORE!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Wild Alaskan Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CCL2
    • November 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

    Perfect Food for Mama Kitty

    As a keeper of 6 cats, I often try to find what they favor to buy for them. My kitties don't care for pate, but two of the Beyond brand wet foods are "in gravy" and they adore these. Mama Kitty had a skin infection flare-up, but getting her the Omega 3 by serving salmon has taken her skin irritations away plus her fur is silkier now! Can we look into other flavors in gravy and not JUST pate?? Thanks for considering!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Wild Alaskan Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • StephXxMichelle
    • September 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    By far one of the best!!

    My 13-year old cat is extremely picky. He absolutely loves this, especially the Salmon flavor. Grain-free is a plus! I highly recommend it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Wild-Caught Tuna, Wild Alaskan Cod & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VVVAAA
    • September 10, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Miami

    Quality ingredients

    Both cats eagerly ate this new (to them) flavor and the list of ingredients does not contain anything suspect.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SheilaD
    • July 27, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Highland Hts, OH

    Great food for my cat!

    My cat, who primarily eats wet food, since she lost all her teeth, loves Beyond and she is fussy. I can give it to her knowing it's good for her and she'll enjoy it too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tigress8
    • July 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Great Cat Food

    Excellent wet food with plenty of protein and a flavor my cat cannot get enough of.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cats mother
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from bridgeport ohio

    cats love it

    my cats won't eat anything else!! they love the taste and flavor! would recommend to anyone . Cats just love it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Wild-Caught Tuna, Wild Alaskan Cod & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • witchy poo
    • May 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

    They ate it ALL

    Our two cats are picky and have rejected many cat foods. Having said that the two of them seemed to enjoy this food, BOTH of them. This is the first purchase of Beyond Wet food, didn't know it was even a choice. They enjoy both dry and wet foods, they are pleased and so am I.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • March 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Bernardino

    My dog liked it

    I’m always trying new wet food to see which my dog likes the most. This one is of my top favorite because the ingredients is just what my dog needs and nothing else. She loved the chicken ones the best. Appreciate that it’s non-GMO. It also brings quite a bit of food. I spilt it up into three meals.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Cage-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Not Kurt Russell
    • December 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stuart, FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our cat's review

    Meow, meow, meow-meow.

    Let us translate: Our cat says that this is one of his favorite dishes. It is just the right size for his morning meal, and since he did not turn up his nose at it (as he often has with other brands in the past), we consider it a win. We also appreciate that it is a healthier option for our little feline friend than some other choices that are available.

    Was this review helpful?