Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lcestee1954
  • December 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wayne, NJ, United States

OMG My Cats think this food is over the top!

I purchased this food because I have read reviews and had a great deal on the purchase price. My cats are various ages and it is hard to find a food that fits their needs. Even my most difficult eater enjoyed the food as he ate the food and didn't complain like he does with other dry foods. I couldn't keep the bowl full! The cats coats are healthy and they seem to be happier with Beyond dry food. I would recommend this dry food to my other cat owner friends and family members. I am a licensed professional cat judge.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Katie596611
  • January 1, 2019

Cat food

Cats seem to enjoy it. Im glad i got it on sale and was able to get cashback as well (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Roni
  • March 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Kitty allergies

One of our kitties has been itching uncontrollably. We believe it is caused by a chicken or grain allergy. Both kitties love the food and the itching is now under control.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • rocky
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ypsilanti Mi

My cat loves this cat food.. He was eating it and his eyes lite up..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • itsdean1
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sugar Hill, GA, United States

Our Cats Love It

Our Cats Love It! When they hear the bag they go Nuts.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • darcil
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oxford, IN, United States

My cats loved it!

I received a sample of this and my cats loved it. I have to be careful to only feed food with NO artificial colors or my old guy will be sick. And there are very few cat foods that are plain colored. I just found a new food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • tmjchow
  • January 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Great food ! My cat loves it !

My cat was shedding a lot all the time but since being on this food hardly sheds at all ! She seems more active too !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cat is thriving on our Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food!

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • toadcrystal
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

Gobbled it up

My girls gobbled this food up. They normally eat Purina One chicken/turkey and they enjoyed the new food even more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Edwin T
  • May 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, NL

My cats changed from Purina One True Instinct easy

This is the best “more expensive” Purina dry cat foods, but it was worth every penny! My two cats love it! They seem to be eating more so, I’ll have to hold back! They’re animals! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lippy
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Perfect for my senior kitty's tummy!

I tried this food because my oldest cat (16 years) has a sensitive stomach. I read the ingredients and was impressed so I tried it. It smelled good when I opened the bag and she ate it right away so she likes it. The instances of her becoming sick after she eats have all but disappeared so the food did was I hoped it would! Another success story for Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sid2007
  • July 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lubbock, TX, United States

Sid say great food

I purchase the cat food for Sid thinking that he would not eat it and go back to eat treats only. I having to fill up the cat food bowl daily.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Caroline McCollum
  • July 28, 2016

This is great to hear! We are happy your cat enjoys this food and our recipes are helping him live a healthy and happy life. Thanks! - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Nina
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Cats love this!

The minute I opened the bag, cats came running and when I poured the food into their bowls, they went crazy for it! this was a hit with my cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?