Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • KrisRenea
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggy Approved!

My fur baby really liked this new food. I liked that it offered good nutrition for him. It offered up quality ingredients at a great price point. I like that it had added vitamins to keep him healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it! The package I received was VEEY eatery so just be careful with that. The good part about it being that consistency is that it mixed very well and easily with the dry dog food. My dog ate it immediately and that isnt always the case. Would purchase again! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • trisham92ad
  • July 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have a 9 year old lab that I rescued from the pound. She spent months on the streets so youd think she would eat anything. Well, let me tell you, this dog is picky. Finding a food she likes and will eat regularly without additions is tough. She will avoid her bowl like the plague if she doesnt like whats in it. We tried this simply 9 and she loved it. For the first time since getting this dog, I see an empty bowl regularly. Definitely sticking with this food!

Was this review helpful?
  • JenGriff
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog approved

We struggle to get our geriatric dog to eat...but one bite and she was hooked! She finished her bowl and was banging the wall with her empty bowl when she was done. Dog approved - we will be repurchasing for sure!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Mrreliz72984
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh acres,fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

I got this wet dog food a week ago.My fog loved it.He devour it.It was meaty and tender.Grain free aladkan cod recipe with added vitamin and minerals,that makes me happy got to keep him healthy.The wet food smell good too.It was a nice color too.Another bonus benefit grain free.It keep my dog full for a period of time too.The can bring a nice amount of serving for your dog.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • kimvpool
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Casselberry, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fur Babies LOVED Beyond!!

I typically feed my dogs nothing but dry dog food. I know that gets boring so I tried a can of canned Beyond Alaska Cod recipe. I put some on top of their dry food and they absolutely loved it. It featured Alaskan Cod as the first ingredient and there were NO corn, wheat, soy or by products. It was also grain free. A bonus was the vitamins and minerals added to help meet my dogs nutritional needs. Feeding my four dogs good nutritional food that they truly enjoy is very important to me. Will definitely be adding this to their diet.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Flex
  • February 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bucky Love.

I've been feeding my Cavie Beyond since he was 14 weeks old, and even now that he's going on 9yrs he STILL begs for it morning and evening.
He also passes all his Vet checkups with flying colors. Who could possibly ask for more?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TacoAnthony
  • June 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dog Food

This dog food has great all natural ingredients that you can feel good about giving your dog. The list of ingredients shows meat and no grain so that's a plus. My dog loved it and I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
  • Ngoff719
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Midlothian
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My dog has a very sensitive stomach, I have to watch what I feed her. I gave her this food and she couldnt eat it fast enough. Has all the essential vitamins and minerals that my senior dog needs. It's also grain free which is a huge plus!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Yamiboricua
  • July 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

I got this for my dogs to try since my both dogs eat dry food, I mix it with the dry food and they absolutely love it. They love the flavor and they really enjoy it. I would get it again for them and I really recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • staceef
  • June 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It seems that my cat loves this one! He noticed the bag when we first got it and went nuts. I love that its grain free!

Was this review helpful?
  • BlueMoonMom
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spartanburg, South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby loves it!

I bought this for my fur baby Casper. He is a pure bred American eskimo, just on case you were wondering. I am always looking for new and improved foods to feed him because not only is he picky, but I want to get good nutritional value because he is going on 11 years old.
Admittedly, I'm no expert on doggie nutrition, however I can say that my baby loved this! Usually to switch foods I have to trick him by adding some new food to his old food. But with this I simply put some down in his bowl for his night time meal and he went to town, eating every last bit. I'm extremely pleased with the quality and price point of his meals, and I can honestly say that he is thoroughly enjoying it! I would definitely recommend to anyone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?