Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANNE_L_NB
  • June 27, 2019

The cats are very picky but they liked this one! I've bought it a couple of times since I received the sample. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JO_C_AB
  • June 30, 2019

My cat LOVED this food! The texture was really good/not clumpy and gooey like some other wet food brands. The smell was really good too (some wet foods make me want to hurl after opening the tin). I just wish my local pet stores would stock this product!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NICOLE__W_AB
  • June 27, 2019

We bought two more but have gone back to our usual brand as it comes in a good quantity for a reasonable price. This one did feel healthier based on the packaging but we give her good quality dry food too and dont see a need to spend a lot more on something that she likes just as much as her usual wet food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STEPHANIE_G_QC
  • June 27, 2019

Another great purina product. My cat was very much into this food and she ate it as fast as she could. It smelled like fish which was nice. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MANUEL_V_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats loved this cat food. Excellent quality ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANDRES_S_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cat loves this fishy stuff. If it's happy, i'm happy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ISABELLA_A_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Our cat went crazy for this. She loved it and couldn't get enough. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HEIDI_M_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cats loved this product - ate it right up!! We don't typically buy fish for them, so it was probably a nice change. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Auttiedot24
  • June 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastes great according to my cats!

My cats LOVED this food! They were a bit mad when I didnt have another can to give them, haha! I think they enjoyed the grain free wet food much more than their current food and seemed more satisfied after eating. We will definitely be switching to this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Purrrr
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

I received a free sample of this from the mail. They ate it which is a big plus, because they usually just like your brands of grain free dry food. Anytime you have free samples or coupons of your cat food, please send them my way. I have tried many different specialty brands, put they like Purina best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so happy to hear your cats are fans of our Beyond Grain Free recipes! You can find our current coupon offers at https://www.purina.com/coupons.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PETE_D_ON
  • June 28, 2019

Usually the one cat eats out of the other cats bowl not this time, she stayed at her own bowl. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • GLORIA_W_AB
  • June 30, 2019

my pet really loved this product! She went nuts over it the minute I opened it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?